Comfort Suites Byron

Comfort Suites Byron

Comfort Suites Byron Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
103 Dunbar Rd.
Byron, GA 31008

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Byron in Byron

# 4 of 9 hotels in Byron
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Byron
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Byron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Byron

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jamie from Madison, WI
April 2, 2017
6.0
The beds were very comfortable
It wasnt very clean. The pool and hot tub had so much nastiness floating in it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishers, IN
May 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's clean, comfortable & quiet. The breakfast was good. That's all I ask for. The price is a little higher than I would prefer, but you get what you pay for.
Allan from Marion, OH
January 19, 2016
8.0
It was nice
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Huge room with a King bed and sofa/sitting area. Very nice and helpful staff. Very quiet even though close to the interstate. Comfortable bed as well.
No ice machine that I could find other than on the first floor and I was on the fourth..
Derek from Tuscola, IL
December 13, 2015
8.0
It was very clean and comfortable
The breakfast was not as nice as some other hotels such as Drury Inn. With improved breakfast options it would get a 10/10 on everything.
Couple
Sarah from Palm Harbor, FL
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked that it didn't even smell like a hotel. It smelled great! The bed was so comfortable that we overslept!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baraboo, WI
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We "splurged" on this room during a road trip and it was worth every penny. Very comfortable bed and nice duvets, remodeled bathroom, quiet, couch with pull-out bed. Breakfast was great and the staff opened a conference room for additional seating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, TN
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean and comfortable, staff helpful and friendly
price a little steep for the area, would expect price to be in a more metro area

would stay again, rooms very nice had everything a person would need for a stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Searcy, AR
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location of this hotel is close to the free way which is very convenience for the business trip.
No.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Byron
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Byron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.