Quality Suites Burleson

Quality Suites Burleson

Quality Suites Burleson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
321 S. Burleson Blvd
Burleson, TX 76028

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Suites Burleson in Burleson

# 4 of 10 hotels in Burleson
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Suites Burleson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Burleson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Suites Burleson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from George West, TX
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free upgrade
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrianna from San Antonio, TX
November 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location
The staff was very rude!
Couple
Travis from Nunnelly, TN
November 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
was told in advance i could check in around 12 to get ready for a wedding that we flew to burleson for. So before booking I spoke with the hotel who assured that wouldnt be a problem and wrote my name down. Got there at 11:45 and wasnt able to enter until
around 3. Room's air conditioning was subpar and pretty simple, bed wasnt comfortable but it sufficed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hotchkiss, CO
October 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The toilet had a jet-propelled flush that worked great. There was lots of hot water available at all times in the shower and sink. The room was roomy and had a separate sitting area with couch that was nice. The vanity counter & sink were generously si
There were cobwebs and lots of dead bugs above the window up near the ceiling. Kind of creepy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
October 25, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was very accommodating when the TV wouldn't work and moved us to a different room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jourdanton, TX
August 1, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The room was not up to a 2 1/2 star rating. The carpet had places that stuck to my feet. The bathtub was broken. I had a 1st floor room and the guest above me were unbelievably loud. Running, slamming doors very late and then early the next morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Bentley, KS
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Diane from Canyon Lake, TX
June 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
We've stayed in this hotel many times on trips to visit family in Burleson. Continental breakfast was best feature. Very comfortable bedding and bed.
Over the years, the building, grounds, and amenities have gradually gone downhill. Hot tub was inoperable; fitness room was closed; exterior grounds were badly in need of mowing and landscaping. Overall shabby appearance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
June 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
The hotel was gross not clean at all. Our room was still dirty when we checked in. Front desk girl was rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marsha from Austin, TX
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location was great and the hotel room was nice and clean
the indoor pool was a disgusting green color and it was very hot in the pool room
Reviews of Quality Suites Burleson
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Suites Burleson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.