Comfort Suites Bloomington

Comfort Suites Bloomington in Bloomington

Comfort Suites Bloomington

Comfort Suites Bloomington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
908 Maple Hill Rd
Bloomington, IL 61704

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Bloomington in Bloomington

# 5 of 23 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Teresa from Columbus, OH
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was pleasant and in a quiet location. Easy to access from the expressway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneseo, IL
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IL
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Large room and very clean. Will certainly stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayslake, IL
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The grab and go breakfast was nice since we checked out before the breakfast began.
Breakfast started too late for us because we were doing the antique show at the fair grounds and could not wait until 7AM. We would have appreciated a discounted rate in conjunction with doing the show as other hotels in the area offer.

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Bolingbrook, IL
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Elevator was close to front door. Staff was kind. Room was clean. A/C worked. Mini-fridge was working. Bedding appeared fresh. All other appliances worked. Location was conveniently close to expressways.
Free breakfast on 2nd day was a "3". But other than that.. nothing negative.

Only stayed 2 nights. Everything was good. Everything worked. Everything was clean. Staff was nice. I would visit this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
May 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
Check in experience was good.
Housekeeping staff was very rude and not well communicated with from the desk side. Room location was not ideal but not a major issue.

Housekeepers loudly yelling to each other outside of room beginning at 8am. We called and asked for a late checkout of 12pm and the desk said that would be fine. Housekeeping knocked on our door at 11am asking if we were out - then we received 3 phone calls from the desk asking when we were leaving. When we did get out of the room there were five or six housekeepers sitting in the hallway (still yelling back and forth)waiting for us to leave. Not one of them acknowledged us as we walked out. Least welcoming and accomodating hotel I have ever stayed at! ...read more

Couple
Rolland from Pekin, IL
May 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
From the moment we arrived the staff was friendly and helpful. The items offered for breakfast were good and the young lady handling the food made sure there was plenty of everything available.
Nothing comes to mind.

Easy to find, clean, friendly staff and a fair price for a nights stay. We would definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Cedric from Oak Park, IL
April 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
This was my second visit and the hotel lobby was just as fresh as my first visit. I love the smell. Fix the door on room 319. It was hard to opem and close.
Fix the door on 319
Cedric from Oak Park, IL
April 2, 2013
9.0
The smell of the lobby was FRESH and that is the first time, in a long time, that I have noticed that in a hotel. The breakfast was good as well. I will be staying here again.
Nothing

This hotel surprised me with the fresh smell and the good breakfast. I was even shocked they called the room after I arrived. The room was nice and very comfy. I am a very particular person when it comes to my sheet and I am glad that they did not have that overwhelming bleach smell. Just a nice, fresh, clean smell. For the price, you can not beat the good things about this place. :) ...read more

Business Traveler
Mark from Burlington, Canada
September 30, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were nice and big. TV was of good quality. Beds were comfy. Rooms were clean.
WiFi was spotty.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg