Comfort Suites Berlin

Comfort Suites Berlin

Comfort Suites Berlin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
4810 Tr 366
Berlin, OH 44610

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Berlin in Millersburg

# 3 of 8 hotels in Millersburg
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Berlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Berlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Newport, MI
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff! Clean rooms, great pool....
Only complaint was pool area was very hot. You had to be in the pool, just sitting watching kids swim & you would be sweating.
Couple
John from Ravenswood, WV
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room, Staff very friendly,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ridgeville, OH
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The charm and tranquility
Pool looked a little murky
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Lanes, WV
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk attendant on Fri. late afternoon/evening wasn't as friendly as the other staff.
Couple
Michelle from Bloomville, OH
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly, rooms were amazing, the breakfast was the best I have ever had. We will be staying there again!
i don't have anything I didn't
Couple
Robert from Webster, NY
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very nice to have agreat breakfast to start our day it mines a lot to have right there in the hotel
?
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Taylorsville, KY
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious! Large rooms and fabulous patio sitting!
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blanchester, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
was very clean and location was great
no smoking rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mannington, WV
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was within walking distance to Berlin.
Everything was fine.

the rooms were clean, the staff was excellent.

Couple
Paul from Canton, MI
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pool and hot tub were in good clean condition. The room was very clean and spacious.
The bathroom floor was too slippery when it was wet. We had to put down towels to step on when we got out of the shower. It could be dangerous if someone wasn't careful.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Berlin
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.