Comfort Suites Berlin

Comfort Suites Berlin in Millersburg

Comfort Suites Berlin

Comfort Suites Berlin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4810 Township Road 36
Berlin, OH 44610

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Berlin in Millersburg

# 1 of 7 hotels in Millersburg
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Berlin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Berlin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dianne from Freedom, PA
January 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
it was a quiet most of the time and walking distance 1 block away from a lot of attractions the people that work there are very pleasant and were happy to give us directions and other things to see and do in the area

the pool looked really nice but with a broken ankle I didn't get that oppurtunity

Group Traveler
Patricia from Parma, OH
October 28, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, spacious room with refrigerator, microwave, safe; good variety of breakfast offerings. Very happy with our stay!
Poor signage made hotel driveway difficult to find at night. Water pressure in shower too low.

Would definitely stay here again. Lots of amenities, both in room & public spaces. Breakfast buffet with good variety of foods.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and cleanliness - rooms were great - would give them a 4 star rating.
No

Staff helpful, everything clean, breakfast staff knew the importance of temperature control on hot items and were watchful about keeping the area clean. One guest (young) didn't know the importance of not touching or reaching in with hands for food. Everything was there just one didn't use them, but she was very careful about only touching what she took out to eat.The hotel could not have stopped this from happening! ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 9, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Perfectly named. It IS a"Comfort Suite". Very roomy and wonderful beds. Breakfast was very good. Staff "outstanding".
Couple
Marilyn from Carmichaels, PA
July 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
the only thing we didn't like was the address of the Hotel that PRICELINE gave us not correct ......it delayed us finding Comfort Suites.
Couple
Harold from New Bremen, OH
July 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Close to shopping and eating areas, yet quiet. beautiful room- plenty of room, clean. Great breakfast-a lot of variety and hot!
being older and a bit out of shape, I wished that the street to #39 from the back of the hotel would have had a path for "walkers".

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was close to stairs and elevator. Large clean bath, bed, and sitting area. Beautiful lobby and eating area. Will stay again-enjoyed the room of a suite.

Couple
Michele from Westerville, OH
December 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was large and very nice and clean. Entry area was very inviting and lovely. Breakfast - AMAZING! Location was perfect and close to shopping and well kept up.
I would have liked to know the pool was unavailable prior to booking reservation.

I would definitely stay here again. Location is close to shopping and a great restaurant is across the street. Large room was a pleasant surprise. Thanks for a wonderful experience and the awesome breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Chuck from Newmarket, NH
September 13, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and new.
No restaurant.

Very nice and
centrally located.

Couple
Rebecca from West Mifflin, PA
August 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Upon arriving, the elevator was being fixed.Our room was on the 3rd floor. I cannot walk steps..they gave us a first floor room.
It wasn't the hotel, it was the families with unruly kids jumping and diving into the pool. So, we just used the hot tub.

The staff was friendly. They were helpful when they found out I couldn't walk the steps. The breakfast was really nice. The hotel was clean and the rooms looked nice. Plenty of space. Very convenient to the sight seeing of the area. They were very good at giving directions when asked. We had a very nice time there.

Couple
Michael from Zelienople, PA
February 29, 2012
Couple
9.0
Spacious room, free breakfast, in-room jacuzzi, free internet, quiet.
Pricey off-season room rates.

Spacious, comfortable suites tastefully decorated and included a jacuzzi tub to relax in. Large, flat screen tv, coffee maker and small refrigerator makes one feel at home if on an extended stay.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Berlin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Berlin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg