Comfort Suites Baymeadows

Comfort Suites Baymeadows in Jacksonville

Comfort Suites Baymeadows

Comfort Suites Baymeadows Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
8277 Western Way Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Baymeadows in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Baymeadows
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Baymeadows

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alvonto from Savannah, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
They took care of the hotel and the first agent was very informative. The housekeeper came in while we were gone and restocked the room and made our bed nicely. I would definitely stay there again.
The location but otherwise awesome!

Very well kept for the cost and stars. Thanks comfort suites baymeadows.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponte Vedra, FL
August 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing that I liked

This hotel did not meet the expectations if a comfort suites .. It was filthy and after getting to my room and seeing the phone was torn from the wall I left.

Charles from Wesley Chapel, FL
August 26, 2014
10.0
Loved the cleanliness of this hotel and also the friendliness of the staff and guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We stayed for three days and have two rooms. Our rooms keys was change three times. Our rooms was cleaned haphazardly at best the trash was never empty. A laundry facility was advertised and we were told that it been closed for two years.

The breakfast was adequate. It opens from 6- 9. Mind you two days out of three the lady in charge put away and locked most everything by 8:50. Our first day we were eating around 8:30 and she we were not aware of what she was doing. We thought that she was replenishing the foods, some people came down for breakfast and she already put them away before 9:00. We know the hotel chain in general wanted to serve the people in your case the workers are giving the hotel bad reputation. The second day we all make sure that we were down for breakfast plenty of time and the woman in charge was more accommodating. Some people came down at 9:00 and the food are still available. The third day was like the first served by the same woman. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henagar, AL
July 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The king bed was as comfortable as own bed at home.
Solo Traveler
Amber from Carthage, TX
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, MD
July 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
a few problems - poor draining bathroom sink, old rusty plumbing pipes in bathroom.but the bed and bedding were great, liked the separate sitting area,tv good and breakfast good, nice lobby, nice pool
yes, poor draining in bathroom sink and ant-like bugs in bathroom

hotel was cost effective so we really can't complain about a glitch here or there, could use some updating

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Chattanooga, TN
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly front desk staff and spacious king suite.
Continental breakfast was disappointing, and television only had spotty local channels, even though there was an HBO schedule in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linton, IN
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Baymeadows
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baymeadows
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg