Comfort Suites Baymeadows Near Butler Blvd

Comfort Suites Baymeadows Near Butler Blvd

Comfort Suites Baymeadows Near Butler Blvd Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
8277 Western Way Circle
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Baymeadows Near Butler Blvd in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Baymeadows Near Butler Blvd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baymeadows Near Butler Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Baymeadows Near Butler Blvd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Shayne from Logansport, LA
July 8, 2016
4.0
The location was great. A lot of restaurants close by to choose from.
1st we got a single bed instead of a double (3 kids with us). The room wasn't 100% cleaned, found the maids notes on the floor. The dryer didn't work and when notified they knew. I put a DO NOT USE sign on it. Was told manager would be in at 7am. No sho
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hated entire experience! Horrible staff, nasty hotel. Did not get what we paid for at all. Didn't even want to try the breakfast. A hotel this poorly run and disgusting is not a place I'd eat from. Anywhere else must be better than here, even the car.
Pull out sofa mattress lay diagonal, couldn't use it, kids had to sleep on floor. A dirty towel hanging over shower from previous guest, and bloody tissue wad on floor. Front desk was rude & condescending. They did not make this right in anyway.
Business Traveler
Robert from Cocoa Beach, FL
July 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel room was a true suite with dividing wall,room was super clean...great value !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Warner Robins, GA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was great all 6 of our kids enjoyed it
Elevator had a mind of its own
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Courteous staff and more than okay complimentary breakfast.
Not so clean common area and the room. Place could have been cleaned.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NJ
June 7, 2016
5.0
Room size
Could be cleaner; cheaper rates when booking online.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
May 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location
Did not like anything. Service was bad. Hotel was old. Elevators did not work. Hated it.
Group Traveler
Denise from Fond Du Lac, WI
May 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The included breakfast was great!!! The location for our needs was super!, it was close by to a lot of shopping, restaurants, and the freeway in an area I felt safe in at night. The staff was polite.
One of the two elevators was out of order and the other one was super slow and sometimes would stop on random floors. I think other patrons decided to take the stairs. They are in the process of remodeling so I have hopes that it will get better.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Hill, FL
May 3, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was decently nice and seemed clean, except for the pull out sofa bed. The mattress pad and mattress on the sofa bed was filthy and there were no sheets provided. It was a good thing we brought our own air mattress to put on top of it.
See above. The pull out being filthy. Also, people (not sure if it was maids or maintenance people) slamming doors all night (2am in the morning) and then again the maids slamming doors starting at 7 - 8am until we checked out.
Business Traveler
Darrell from Melbourne, FL
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Baymeadows Near Butler Blvd
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baymeadows Near Butler Blvd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.