Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North in Waco

Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
810 I-35 North
Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Baylor North in Waco

# 7 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Baylor North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Baylor North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Maynard from Euless, TX
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was comfortable
The bathroom floor was dirty, truly unexceptable & had sealant or paint on tile also. Bathroom detail was poor, caulk around tub to wall, etc. Carpet had not been properly vacuumed. Remote volume did not work. Had to adjust manually.

I usually don't complain, but this was poor. At check in the young man was not very courteous. I asked when breakfast was and he pointed to sign I had not seen.

Group Traveler
Juan from Matthews, NC
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was amazing I wanna come back again
Nothing I liked it
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, MN
February 17, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
February 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are great at this hotel ll. Mini kitchen and plenty of room. I love the time Warner on demand. In my opinion, this is the best hotel in this area of Waco.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Love the room and free on demand cable service. Staff was amazing
Nothing
Couple
James from Woodbury, MN
January 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
the rooms were very nice, the bed comfortable, the staff was friendly and the morning breakfast had a good selection of items.
I did not like the way you had to enter this location. It was located on a one way and you had to drive around the block
Couple
Eugene from San Antonio, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious and very clean
You could hear walking from the floor above
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Duncanville, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Victor from Houston, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Comfort Suites Baylor North is our hotel of choice when we visit Waco / Baylor. The room was clean, the staff is friendly.
This time, we stayed on the 4th floor and the road noise was very loud. I guess we typically stay on floors 1 or 2.
Business Traveler
Debra from Magnolia, TX
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are huge. Large sofa with pull out bed and mini kitchen. Great and comfortable room.
No.

Staff was friendly. Rooms were large. Beds were comfortable. I really don't have anything negative to say about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Baylor North
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg