Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North in Waco

Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
810 I-35 North
Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Baylor North in Waco

# 6 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Baylor North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Baylor North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victor from Houston, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The Comfort Suites Baylor North is our hotel of choice when we visit Waco / Baylor. The room was clean, the staff is friendly.
This time, we stayed on the 4th floor and the road noise was very loud. I guess we typically stay on floors 1 or 2.
Business Traveler
Debra from Magnolia, TX
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are huge. Large sofa with pull out bed and mini kitchen. Great and comfortable room.
No.

Staff was friendly. Rooms were large. Beds were comfortable. I really don't have anything negative to say about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
December 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We liked the friendliness and cleanliness of this hotel.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Livingston, TX
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the room , and the staff at the front desk
The closet smelled of body odor, and no maid service after my first night, no clean towels or trash removal, the pool needs to be cleaned even in the horrid low lite i could see the scum build up on the sides
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Satellite Beach, FL
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was a good size, updated/modern and the hotel staff is very helpful. We really liked this hotel. Our experience was very nice.
Our room window was toward the highway so did hear some road noise but not a big issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Duncanville, TX
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room seperator - tall ceiling
Having to go to 1st floor for ice.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Houston, TX
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Almost everything (I stay at this hotel often and the experience below is not typical. I asked for nothing as compensation, but somehow "I'm sorry" seemed inadequate. I will, however, stay again happily. It's a good place. )
Discovering at 2 am than none of the wall sockets in the sleeping part of the room were functional. (They did give me another room for that night and i figured out the problem - the switch by the door controlled ALL the outlets)
Business Traveler
Kristen from Dallas, TX
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff is very helpful
Only one entrance, having to drive down to the next exit and u-turn to enter
Business Traveler
Stephen from Houston, TX
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was great but the staff is the best. From the desk people to the cleaning staff - all are friendly and professional.
I do not like the bed coverings. I have written about this before and have been assured they are being changed. They are heavy and cumbersome.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Baylor North
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg