Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
810 I-35 North
Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Baylor North in Waco

# 8 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 222 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Baylor North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Baylor North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jesse from Arlington, TN
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and the room exceeded my expectations. Breakfast was fantastic.
The television did not work. I complained to staff but they were unable to help.

I would stay there again but I would be sure to have a working television in my room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk was pleasant and helpful always. They are to be commended. Negatives on hotel could be quite easily fixed.
Some issues with housekeeping but only on last day of a 4 night stay. Front desk rectified things immediately. Carpet in upstairs halls needed cleaning. Breakfast bar is poorly laid out, resulting in constant bottlenecks. Issues could be fixed simply.
Couple
Melanie from Ft Worth, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool, comfortable bed and great breakfast
There is only one access to get in
Family Traveling with Teens
Ron from Forney, TX
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lobby
Couple
Kenneth from Spring, TX
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and very clean. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good. Many items to choose and served hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Shreveport, LA
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I wish it would've had an outdoor patio/sunbathing area.
Solo Traveler
Myra from Indianapolis, IN
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and spacious. The non smoking environment was very much appreciated. Nice breakfast.Staff were all very nice and helpful.
Wish ice dispenser was available on all floors.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Golden, CO
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It is a new facility, and pretty much what I expected from a comfort suites. Lobby area was nicer than expected.
towel bar in bathroom fell off. bad smell right outside the building, but I suspect it was manure (landscating was going in during our stay)
Group Traveler
Jahdai from Lewisville, TX
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
That the hotel was beyond my expectations and the experiences that I had previously trying to find a hotel with that budget using other applications (web pages)

The hotel was clean and great room space

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jed from Midlothian, TX
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large, comfortable room. Better than average breakfast. Good location.
Pool is small and heater wasn't working, on a busy weekend that meant there were 20 kids in the hot tub largely unsupervised.

Overall, the best place to stay in Waco (we've tried almost all 2+ stars). Bigger rooms, cleaner premises, better amenities, better location, nice staff, good price.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Baylor North
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.