Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North

Comfort Suites Baylor North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
810 I-35 North
Waco, TX 76705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Baylor North in Waco

# 8 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Baylor North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Baylor North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Edward from El Cajon, CA
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This Comfort Inn and Suites was very centrally located to all of the areas I was visiting in Waco Texas.
No. I was very satisfied with the hotel, the staff, and the location.

I stayed at this hotel for one week as I was in town for a wedding. The Front Desk Staff was excellent. Plus they were local residents of the Waco area. So whenever I had a question about tourist spots, good restaurants, and recommendations of things to see and do, they were fantastic!

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Austin, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice room. Worked well for a 5 day tennis tournament. Good breakfast (available at 6am) Nice comfortable bed. Good big flat screen TV. Very nice staff.
The area to the west of the hotel is a little dicey, outside of that, excellent hotel (especially for price).

Modern Interior, nice sitting area and breakfast area. Typical suite hotel.

Couple
Jesse from Arlington, TN
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and the room exceeded my expectations. Breakfast was fantastic.
The television did not work. I complained to staff but they were unable to help.

I would stay there again but I would be sure to have a working television in my room.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Front desk was pleasant and helpful always. They are to be commended. Negatives on hotel could be quite easily fixed.
Some issues with housekeeping but only on last day of a 4 night stay. Front desk rectified things immediately. Carpet in upstairs halls needed cleaning. Breakfast bar is poorly laid out, resulting in constant bottlenecks. Issues could be fixed simply.
Couple
Melanie from Ft Worth, TX
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool, comfortable bed and great breakfast
There is only one access to get in
Business Traveler
Travis from Weatherford, TX
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel! Friendly staff makes check in fast and easy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ron from Forney, TX
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lobby
Couple
Kenneth from Spring, TX
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and very clean. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was very good. Many items to choose and served hot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Shreveport, LA
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I wish it would've had an outdoor patio/sunbathing area.
Solo Traveler
Myra from Indianapolis, IN
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and spacious. The non smoking environment was very much appreciated. Nice breakfast.Staff were all very nice and helpful.
Wish ice dispenser was available on all floors.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Baylor North
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Baylor North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.