Comfort Suites Bay City

Comfort Suites Bay City in Bay City

Comfort Suites Bay City

Comfort Suites Bay City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
5100 7Th Street
Bay City, TX 77414

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Bay City in Bay City

# 1 of 9 hotels in Bay City
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Bay City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Bay City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Beaumont, TX
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice... Staff very friendly.. Bed was comfortable and room was very clean
Mark this down... Lol... I have no complaints!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Schertz, TX
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
Price - can get a five star hotel in Houston for what this one costs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the layout of the room. Especially the separate sitting area. Liked the mini fridge and microwave. The Breakfast was good. The staff was nice.
Lacked complete cleanliness. The walls were chipped and stained. There was a musty smell.
Couple
Terri from Conroe, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
the spacious room, it smelled CLEAN! the room was huge! the bathroom was nice too.
nope

I walked in greeted with a smile by the friendly staff. The front room was cozy. People sitting in the front room chatting and having a good time. The completely breakfast was good. When I got to my room, I was amazed by the size. There was a very comfortable couch and a chair, it a wonderful desk table on wheels that can be used for a dinning table, the frig was in a lovely dark red oak cabinet, and don't forget the microwave. The bed had numerous pillows, and it was very comfortable to. Needless to say.. I was very please with my stay. I also had brought my dog, and the pet walk was a bit small. ...read more

Couple
Reynaldo from Holt, MI
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is very clean and well kept. Staff are very helpful. My wife and I were in a hurry to check out, but left a couple of personal items which were available when we came back to pick them up
NO
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Corpus Christi, TX
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
All appliances and plumbing worked (tub collected a bit of water). There were no missing or burned out lightbulbs. The lamps were plugged in, so I didn't have to do any gymnastics to get light. A/C worked well.
This hotel suffers from the same problem many do: thin walls. From one neighbor's room, I could hear exactly what was on their tv. From the other neighbor I was treated to an all-nighter of snoring. Vomit in the elevator was not cleaned immediately.

To be fair, this hotel was entertaining a lot of temporary workers. They tend to be loud and often inconsiderate of others who share the premises. I've stayed in this hotel before and had no problems at all.

Business Traveler
Gary from Austin, TX
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice place to stay. Friendly staff, public areas very clean. Bed was very comfortable and room is big.
Carpet in room was rather stained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Houston, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed and pillows are awesome and very comfortable.
The Spa never did heat up.

Hotel was located at a very convenient location. It was very calm, quite, clean and spacious. Staff is very nice.

Solo Traveler
Patricio from West Columbia, TX
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The size of the room and the comfort the king size bed
The parking is terrible not enough space
Reviews of Comfort Suites Bay City
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg