Hotels in Bay City

Comfort Suites Bay City

Comfort Suites Bay City

Comfort Suites Bay City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
5100 7Th Street
Bay City, TX 77414

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Bay City in Bay City

# 1 of 8 hotels in Bay City
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Bay City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Bay City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
March 26, 2014
7.0
Staff at the front desk were welcoming and sincerely helpful.
Cabinet surrounding the ministries was cheap and annoyingly awkward.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. Best hotel bed ever. Pillows were equally comfortable.
Slippery bathtub/shower.

Nice free breakfast with a good variety.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Fair Oaks Ranch, TX
November 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the room was spacious.
no

Great place to stay when in that area.

Group Traveler
Alton from Fredericksburg, TX
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Location and the extra room space.
The bathroom is all in one. We like the toilet to be separated from the rest of the bath.

None.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Splendora, TX
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the room over all I liked how the tv wasn't in the sleeping area but had a couch where the tv was made it more homey and less like a business trip and the styling of the room was more lux than I would have thought for a hotel like this. Wonderful!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, TX
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
clean and large room
they claimed the hot was not working do to storms but it was sunny. The pool area and hot tub were closed and I was looking forward to using them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had a great experience when I booked this hotel. Lobby was beautiful and inviting and the receptionist who checked us in was very nice and friendly. The room was very spacious and clean a plus in my list. Had a great experience!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from San Marcos, TX
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the division between the bed and the couch. It gave Mommy and Daddy a little privacy from the kids.
Up until about 10pm it was loud. Very thin walls. I could hear the people in the next room talking.

Very nice hotel. I booked it through priceline's hot deals for XXX

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Montgomery, TX
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful. They gave us directions and went above and beyond anytime we needed help. Love that they take pets!
Solo Traveler
Alma from Houston, TX
June 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was so clean and smelled so nice and fresh, nice tv, The dinner room clean a good food . And I never thought they server beer,vine for the costumers. On my next trip Iam go back to this Hotel Oh I forgot the pool was CLEAN.Nice clerks I want back.
No comments

I like the Hotel !

Reviews of Comfort Suites Bay City
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Bay City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg