Comfort Suites Bastrop

Comfort Suites Bastrop in Bastrop

Comfort Suites Bastrop

Comfort Suites Bastrop Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
505 Agnes Street
Bastrop, TX 78602

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Bastrop in Bastrop

# 3 of 10 hotels in Bastrop
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Bastrop
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Bastrop

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall it was a very good experience.I would stay there again.
Pull out bed from sofa was horrible, not useable even for the children. I ended up sleeping in the chair.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgewood, NM
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was amazing. The continental breakfast was better than all the other places I stayed at
No
Group Traveler
Tracy from San Angelo, TX
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Super clean rooms and indoor pool was very nice and clean.

Very courteous staff!

Couple
Herb from Fort Worth, TX
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hallways were clean and the hot tub and pool were also very clean and changing lights in both.
The couch in our hotel room had torn cushions. The breakfast area was too small for the number of clients staying with them.

Pretty decent hotel, I could see myself staying there again and the price was very competitive!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Sugar Land, TX
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff were very friendly, helped provide good local recommendations on places to eat and things to do. Room was very roomy, clean and enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. It was also quiet, you did not hear hallway noise or noise between rooms.
Breakfast area was quite busy and food was not very good. Not too bad for a typical hotel continental breakfast though, but I think Hampton does a bit better.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozona, TX
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff courteous and friendly. Room clean and spacious.
Minor problem and reported to desk. My door would not close on it's own. Had to make certain it shut. Desk said they would take care of it. Reported the day we left. Roads in and out little different but manageable.

Off the beaten path a little but well worth finding it for the price and rating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, friendly, very much detail minded to make sure guests needs are met.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwoof, TN
October 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
Clean, modern room and friendly staff
There was a heavy rain overnight. Our window had a small leak, but nothing was damaged.
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
August 30, 2013
10.0
clean
I had a hard time finding it. had to call & be directed. But the staff was very nice about helping.

I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Austin, TX
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and well organized as far as check-in, breakfast, and check-out.
No issues.

It exceeded my expectations. I appreciated the previous feedback from other people.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Bastrop
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg