Comfort Suites Bastrop

Comfort Suites Bastrop

Comfort Suites Bastrop Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
505 Agnes Street
Bastrop, TX 78602

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Bastrop in Bastrop

# 3 of 10 hotels in Bastrop
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Bastrop
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Bastrop

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
January 21, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Teresa from Roanoke, TX
January 13, 2016
10.0
I liked that it was very clean and spacious. We felt that we were able to relax.
Thought there could be a better selection of snacks in the hotel "store".
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large room, pillow variety, breakfast
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Missouri City, TX
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Really nice staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great. Towels were very soft. Loved having the microwave and mini fridge in the room. Good breakfast in the morning.
Elevator was slow. Also it appeared bathroom was recently redone but there appeared to be, in the shower, in the corners maybe where caulking didn't meet and there were dark spots.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dripping Springs, TX
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and well lighted. The in room refrigerator was an unexpected pleasant surprise. Bed was comfortable - I like a really firm mattress. Breakfast selection was good.
It was a little hard to find, I missed the driveway the first time and I really had to look hard to find it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel and location were great. Comfort suite has always been one of my favorites.
Business Traveler
Araceli from El Paso, TX
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
it is in perfect condition and super clean. The staff is very friendly.
Michael from San Antonio, TX
July 28, 2015
10.0
Great job overall. Thanks Comfort Suites.
Would have been nice to have someone to deliver towels, blankets, Etc.

The Breakfast was above Expectations.

Tino from Snyder, TX
June 15, 2015
8.0
location
Outside pool
Reviews of Comfort Suites Bastrop
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Bastrop
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.