Comfort Suites Barstow

Comfort Suites Barstow in Barstow

Comfort Suites Barstow

Comfort Suites Barstow Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2571 Fisher Blvd.
Barstow, CA 92311

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Barstow in Barstow

# 2 of 27 hotels in Barstow
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Barstow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Barstow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Barstow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clairsville, OH
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
HVAC was terrible. Bathroom was extremely hot. The bed next to the a/c was uncomfortably cold. It was difficult to find a space in the room that was not too hot or not too cold. Also, once the a/c reached the set temp it kicked off & stayed off too long
Couple
Susan from Louisville, IL
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfortable, hotel clean
not that I can think of
Solo Traveler
Michael from Mission Viejo, CA
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy to find. Spacious room. Very new. Good breakfast. Easy parking.
Emergency exit plan was missing on my door.

A great place to stay in Barstow. Close to the factory outlets and many restaurants as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clive from Campbell Act, Australia
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable room!

The hotel was the perfect stop for us on a trip from Death Valley to Joshua Tree National Park. We enjoyed a very nice room, comfortable bed and the complementary breakfast at a very reasonable price. The receptionist also was very nice.

Couple
Korinne from Cambridge Gardens, Australia
October 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Convenience to the freeway, dining options nearby. Cleanliness affordability and nice staff.

Great hotel, everything I was looking for in a stop for one night in transit

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
August 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The suite that slept 6 people was very convenient. It was set up well and very comfortable.

This hotel was excellent. Very clean, easy to find, and had a luxurious feel to it (without the price). The breakfast was great and had many options. Although we only stopped for the night, we had a great experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vassar, KS
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The best breakfast we had out of all of the hotels we stayed at on our trip! The room was average-sized for a suite and was clean and comfortable.
The pool was small and crowded.

This was a great experience overall. The room was clean and up-to-date. The breakfast was above average and the staff was very friendly. This hotel was a very good value for the money.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly. Hotel looked to be well kept, clean and maintained.
No

Very nice place to stay for the price. Staff was great.Very well maintained hotel.

Senior Travelers
Ronald from Livingston, TX
July 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
smoke free , clean room nice staff (breakfast was very good )
Reviews of Comfort Suites Barstow
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Barstow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg