Holiday Inn Express & Suites AURORA - NAPERVILLE

Holiday Inn Express & Suites AURORA - NAPERVILLE

Holiday Inn Express & Suites AURORA - NAPERVILLE Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
111 North Broadway Avenue
Aurora, IL 60505

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites AURORA - NAPERVILLE in Aurora

# 5 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites AURORA - NAPERVILLE
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites AURORA - NAPERVILLE
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites AURORA - NAPERVILLE

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Perrysburg, OH
November 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice updated rooms...The staff exceeded our expectations! Very friendly and helpful!
Couple
Raymond from Mundelein, IL
October 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Hotel had just finished a renovation in April and so the entire interior was very quite new. The entire staff were especially helpful and accomandating. The rooms were cleaned on time and the morning buffet was opened on time. An enjoyable stay.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poynette, WI
August 1, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Genuinely friendly and helpful staff at front desk and in the breakfast room. Ideal location for bicycling on the Sac River Trail.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crown Point, IN
June 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Springs, NC
May 5, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
We were attending a wedding next door to the hotel, so this location was perfect. The breakfast was free and it was one of the best complimentary breakfasts we have had in many years of travelling. A lot of options, very fresh fruit, and quite tasty.
They are in the middle of a remodel so you wanted to stay away from the 2nd floor, but we were on the 3rd which had been renovated already and the room was great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
May 4, 2016
2.0
Hotel was very expensive for the quality. New ownership. Hotel was completely under construction nothing was said. Room was dirty. Hair in tub on floor.
Couple
Brenda from St Louis, MO
April 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the hotel. The location is excellent; center of town. The hotel was under renovation, but still it was extremely clean and comfortable. Only dust we saw was in the corners and likely due to the construction.
Double beds, I did not like the mattress I slept on, it was very uncomfortable. My husband said the mattress he slept on was o.k. The entrance and exit to the hotel is a bit confusing, but not unbearable. We enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Jack from Abilene, TX
April 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The remodeled room we stayed in was beautiful and very comfortable. We loved the Keurig coffee machine! The breakfast was delicious and had a variety of choices. The staff was very helpful.
No! Everything was super!
Couple
Stephen from Twin Falls, ID
March 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
Newly remodeled rooms with ample outlets to charge electronics
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites AURORA - NAPERVILLE
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites AURORA - NAPERVILLE
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.