Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville

Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville

Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
111 North Broadway
Aurora, IL 60505-2662

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville in Aurora

# 5 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dashuri from Countryside, IL
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
location was great, next to train, the staff were great, the hotel was clean, bed so comfortable, had a lovely experience!

having a printer available was such a bonus!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catawba, WI
July 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very good.
The room was not as clean as I expected. It wasnt gross but not awesome.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Carmel, IL
July 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Large rooms that are extremely clean and comfortable. This was an awesome hotel at a great price. Would have been a 10 if it hadnt been so close to the train tracks.
There is a railroad that runs along the back of the property. My room was on the back side so it was rather obnoxious but if I turned the AC fan on high, I couldnt hear it while I was sleeping and didnt get woken up by it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was right next to the train station for easy access to downtown Chicago. Also, they must have taken this into consideration when constructing the hotel, as we did not hear the trains from inside the hotel.
There was nothing I did not like.
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
June 22, 2015
10.0
Great Staff, good service, breakfast, location ..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Springfield, IL
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The service was impeccable. All staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. The free breakfast was fabulous with plenty to choose from, and they offered a different soup each evening as well. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.
The wifi was spotty in the rooms, so it should be upgraded.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
June 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, immaculate facilities. Gym well equipped.
Couch too small to seat 2 comfortably. Would rather have had a chair with ottoman.
Couple
Letitia from Aurora, IL
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and located near public transportation
N/A
John from Saint Francis, MN
May 18, 2015
7.0
The staff was great! Breakfast was very good.
My only issue was the sofa sleeper. The frame was bent, the springs were broken and repaired with duct tape. We pulled the mattress out and used it on the floor. The person at the desk did their best at accommodating us. They couldn't fix what was broken.

The hotel was clean, quiet, with very personable staff. Breakfast was good with nice choices. The cook/server staff were very friendly and kind. Not a complaint, just something I noticed; the carpet in the room could be cleaned, more than a vacuum.

Business Traveler
Ray from Scottsdale, AZ
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Reviews of Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.