Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville

Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville in Aurora

Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville

Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
111 North Broadway
Aurora, IL 60505-2662

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville in Aurora

# 4 of 10 hotels in Aurora
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glen from Downers Grove, IL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The best thing was definitely the friendliness of the staff!
Nope. It was awesome.

It was great!

Business Traveler
Thomas from Riverside, OH
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the set up and decor. I liked how the staff went out of their way to welcome you when you arrived. I enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the updates done to the bathrooms. I also like the close proximity to restaurants & stores.
I had zero complaints, even the train train track mentioned by others was not an issue. No horns, notable vibration or noise even though my window faced the track. I slept well.

I enjoyed my stay and would recommend the hotel to others. Next time I am in the area, I will not hesistate to stay here again. The staff really made me feel like they appreciated my business. Had I been hungry I even would have enjoyed the free cookies they offered. Completely satisfied.

Couple
Nicole from Sioux Falls, SD
September 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was nice
The wedding party that was there was extremely loud and were yelling and screaming all night
Mike from Burlington, IA
August 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel had an amazing staff, clean rooms, good breakfast. This stay was as good or better than hotels with a higher star rating. Super professional.
Business Traveler
Naomi from Olympia Fields, IL
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Pool and hot tub. Friendly staff. Breakfast selection.
Bed was hard even with padding. No xtra blanket and the one o. the bed was thin. Felt cheap but clean.

Nice location. Clean and staff was friendly. Star Level accurate.

Solo Traveler
Hammad from Surrey, Canada
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The complimentary breakfast and friendly staff.
The hotel met my expectation, just wish the pricing was a little lower.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Bend, IN
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The woman who ran the breakfast buffet made it clean, well-stocked, and her friendliness filled the room. She clearly took pride in what she did and this started off my morning in a wonderful way.
The location! It virtually sits on the railroad tracks and trains go by (sound and vibration) all night long.

While the staff member in the buffet room was terrific, the front desk clerk (in the AM) was rude, rude, rude. She should NOT be working in human relations because she has much to learn.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Phoenix, AZ
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room exceeded expectations for layout, quality of furniture and bathroom/shower function and comfort.
The wardrobe is a little small.

Friendly staff and nice breakfast, in a sunny inviting area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlinville, IL
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Huge and comfortable room with a great bed! Feels more like a 3 1/2 star! Close to downtown and across the street from a park that fronts on the Fox River!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Aurora - Naperville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg