Comfort Suites Auburn

Comfort Suites Auburn

Comfort Suites Auburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1137 West 15th Street
Auburn, IN 46706

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Auburn in Auburn

# 5 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pierre from Longueuil, Canada
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dennis from Mishawaka, IN
June 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and roomy. The full breakfast was excellent! Would highly recommend this hotel to others!
Do not have any negative comments.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, OH
April 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
A lot of noise in the hallway. Our room was near an entrance and we heard the door slam until early morning. Room was on first floor and heard the room above us that sounded like heavy walking and water running.
Couple
Sarah from Lackawanna, NY
April 6, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Hamilton, IN
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They were very friendly and accommodating
The side door that went to the outside did not require the key to get in. Still felt safe, just surprised when the reader did not work.
Business Traveler
Paul from Wolford, ND
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Excellent support staff. My room was quiet.
The hallways need some TLC but rooms were nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Indianapolis, IN
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool was great, hours were convienent. Rooms were gorgeous.
We went towards the end of breakfast and some of The staff members sat and ate with us, friendly but extremely unprofessional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Rapids, MI
August 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Bed was like a rock...
Couple
Joanne from South Bend, IN
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
room seemed clean, bed was comfortable
kind of noisy in the hall but i was down the hall from the pool
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeview, MI
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast bar was great! As a family group we were all able to get the variety and amount of breakfast we wanted. The coffee tasted great and the room was exceptional.

Really enjoyed the easy off - easy on the expressway. This was our second stay at this hotel and will book there again when we are traveling that direction and need a room.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Auburn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.