Comfort Suites Auburn

Comfort Suites Auburn in Auburn

Comfort Suites Auburn

Comfort Suites Auburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1137 West 15Th Street
Auburn, IN 46706

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Auburn in Auburn

# 4 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeview, MI
April 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The breakfast bar was great! As a family group we were all able to get the variety and amount of breakfast we wanted. The coffee tasted great and the room was exceptional.

Really enjoyed the easy off - easy on the expressway. This was our second stay at this hotel and will book there again when we are traveling that direction and need a room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, IN
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
As weird as this sounds, I just think it is terrible that the draperies in the stairways were a wrinkled mess. I was shocked at how bad they looked. If this is an indicator of how the management cares about how to keep the hotel, it is not good!

Exercise room was not in service. Hottub was not working either:( .

Couple
Lisa from Louisville, KY
July 19, 2012
Couple
7.0
convenient to highway but still quiet
Needs new plumbing. Toilet needed repair, sink did not drain properly.

This is an older hotel with some updates added. The toilet in our room required maintenance (which was promptly given). The sink did not drain properly. The lobby bathroom did not flush properly. But the room was clean, the bed very comfortable and the staff was helpful and friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jaimie from Harlan, IN
July 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The service was the best I have ever received. Our room was clean, spacious & comfortable.
No towels in the pool area.

The service was the best I have ever received. Evry single employee I came into contact with was friendly & helpful. Our room was clean, spacious & comfortable. We had access to laundry facilities & there was a refrigerator & microwave in our room ¿ both of adequate size. The breakfast was really fantastic & a friendly server was keeping everything stocked. While we were displaced from our home due to storm damage & power outage this was out home away from home! ...read more

Couple
Michelle from Allentown, PA
April 22, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, great location, awesome staff.
No dislikes.

Very clean, awesome staff, excellent breakfast, close to restaurants & ACD museum. We loved our stay so much we booked it again for the return trip & were able to get the same room. I would even drive out of my way to stay again!

Couple
Eric from Monroeville, IN
February 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room was large and had microwave and fridge. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie And Mike Meyer from Noblesvile, IN
July 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We didn't arrive until 10:00 at night. We were tired and hungry. They had closed the popcorn machine down but then popped a bag just for us!
Solo Traveler
Yvonne from Wheeler, MI
June 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The layout was attractive; the rooms were spacious.
The ice machine was one the lower level

Great location. Had a great view from our room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast bar was great

Business Traveler
Brian from Hobart, IN
May 4, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was great! Very clean and friendly. I would absolutely stay here again.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Penny from Oxford, IN
March 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quiet, good view out our window.
Pool area not real clean. Pool was closed the next day when we were planning to use it.

A nice hotel for the price.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Auburn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg