Comfort Suites At Woodbridge

Comfort Suites At Woodbridge in Avenel

Comfort Suites At Woodbridge

Comfort Suites At Woodbridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1275 Route 1 & 9 South
Avenel, NJ 07001

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites At Woodbridge in Avenel

# 2 of 7 hotels in Avenel
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites At Woodbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites At Woodbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Mrugesh from Katy, TX
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms!
Nothing

Accessible to places to go to ny or nj.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Eugene, OR
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and willing to go beyond to make sure my stay went well.
No.

The young lady who checked me in was very nice and helpful. She made the stay better than expected. I would definitely stay there again!

Solo Traveler
Gertrude from Southamboy, NJ
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
ln my opinion the hotel has to issue receipts to the customers
l will like u to email my receipt for the bookings immediately for my records the hotel did not issue it thanks
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chul from Vienna, VA
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
All most very good!!!!!
In the room mattress so ugly. .

Change the mattress. Please. ?.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Cambridge, MA
November 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was a handicap accessible room with the sink in the bedroom. The room was also small and the hotel was right on a busy highway
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Springfield, MA
November 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It's not my first time staying there. The hotel is very conveniently located and very clean. Most of all like that they have a microwave and refrig.

10

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Walton Beach, FL
November 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was very polite and helpful.
The pillows on the bed were extremely small. A full size pillow cut it in half was the size of these bed pillows. Very uncomfortable. Recommend increasing the size of the bed pillows. It's a must have especially for a King size bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
August 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
breakfast was decent
Shower head covered with mold, wallpaper coming off walls, carpet filthy and clearly has been wet under a/c where it was pulled up from floor, condoms in nightstand, stain on bedspread, noisy a/c, this was characterized as an 8.9/10 customer review-NO WAY

Shower head covered with mold, wallpaper coming off walls, carpet filthy and clearly has been wet under a/c where it was pulled up from floor, condoms in nightstand, stain on bedspread, noisy a/c, dicey area, and this was characterized as an 8.9/10 customer review on Priceline. NOT A CHANCE! Priceline's reviews had to be gamed to get this type of review level. The only reason we did not leave is that it was late and we had been driving all day and were exhausted. We slept uneasily in the double bed and got out of there at the crack of dawn! Worst hotel where we have ever spent the night! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melville, NY
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
size of room
a lot of their lights in the room did not work including TV remote.

Poor

Reviews of Comfort Suites At Woodbridge
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg