Comfort Suites At Woodbridge

Comfort Suites At Woodbridge

Comfort Suites At Woodbridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1275 Route 1 & 9 South
Avenel, NJ 07001

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites At Woodbridge in Avenel

# 2 of 7 hotels in Avenel
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites At Woodbridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites At Woodbridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
July 14, 2015
10.0
It was clean and the staff was excellent
No pool

Other then no pool the stay was great and staff was excellent

Monique from Gaithersburg, MD
June 17, 2015
9.0
It's a nice clean hotel. The staff are nice and professional. I love the amount of a cable channels they have, microwave, and refrigerator.
I'm not in the love with the location, but it's safe. Problem it's just off a busy highway and your view are 3 car dealerships. Totally worth the stay though
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
April 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was very spacious, modern, clean, and comfortable.
The breakfast was really terrible. The eggs and bacon were inedible and anything else was very limited and/or generic. It is right off of (what I would consider) a major highway. It was hard to get to and the road leading into it was extremely busy.

The location may be good for business travelers. Otherwise, I was in town for a funeral and very unfamiliar with the area, it was unnerving to have all of the traffic right outside my window. For that reason alone, I felt uncomfortable in my stay. If it were located anywhere else, even if the building were further back from the road, it would have been less hectic feeling there. I wouldn't stay again for this reason. There is also not much space in the lobby for anything and there was a bar but it was never open. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Silver Spring, MD
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Service is excellent. They were very helpful and helped me with my requests.
The breakfast was ok, not great.
Business Traveler
Sylvia from Myrtle Beach, SC
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
it was family oriented, staff very helpful with whatever and I recommend it to other family members and plans to stay there again when ever I visit NJ.
well my grandson prefers a pool so that would be great for him.

I enjoyed my stay and the price was great as well as the service was good and quiet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alison from Harrisburg, PA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly staff, cleanliness
quality of eggs on breakfast buffet below average
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, United Kingdom
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room space, the shuttle, the breakfast.
The hot food selection for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Iris from Miami, FL
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mrugesh from Katy, TX
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms!
Nothing

Accessible to places to go to ny or nj.

Reviews of Comfort Suites At Woodbridge
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Woodbridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.