Comfort Suites Near South Broadway Mall

Comfort Suites Near South Broadway Mall

Comfort Suites Near South Broadway Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
303 East Rieck Road
Tyler, TX 75703

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Near South Broadway Mall in Tyler

# 16 of 33 hotels in Tyler
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Near South Broadway Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near South Broadway Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Near South Broadway Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crockett, TX
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great price, quick check in, nice room, and a very courteous and helpful staff.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Dallas, TX
November 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff very friend
Cable TV was very slow
Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Martinsville, TX
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What a great place for an overnight stay. The kids had a great time at the pool. Beds were very comfortable and clean. Bathroom was clean with plenty of hot water for everyone. Pretty good sound proofing. Breakfast was great. Good overall experience
Florence from Dallas, TX
November 15, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanita from Gatesville, TX
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern updated amenities, friendly staff, great breakfast.
I wish there had been an indoor entrance to the indoor pool. You have to go outside to the door to the pool room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from San Antonio, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The overall size of the room and allowing us to check in a little early as we arrived in town 2 hours early. Nice room, clean.
The bathroom was small and actually having to go outside to an indoor pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jack from Beaumont, TX
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We check in and went to our room. The toilet didn't work, We had to use cup to fill up the tank and then pull the chain inside to flush..call down stair and they said they'll be right up..never happen..I went down and the person I spoke to already left..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ben Wheeler, TX
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was clean
I called and advised the hotel that we would not be there until after 11 and she begin to ask " Well what time are you going to be here.' I called 2 times to let them know we where running late we had already paid for the room I don't know what the issues

where. Then we checked out I was told that she had to check my room before we left. I am very sorry but I have never been treated like this.. I am sorry in the many of years that I have stayed in hotels for different thing no one has every been like this to me or my family I would not stay there again if I had to I am not going to be treated like a criminal when I stay some where. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quitman, TX
August 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Near South Broadway Mall
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Near South Broadway Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.