Comfort Suites At Sabino Canyon

Comfort Suites At Sabino Canyon

Comfort Suites At Sabino Canyon Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7007 East Tanque Verde Road
Tucson, AZ 85715
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites At Sabino Canyon in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites At Sabino Canyon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Sabino Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites At Sabino Canyon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Apache Junction, AZ
June 20, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room, pleasant and very helpful staff and the morning breakfast was great.
It was late at night and I had just a little bit of trouble finding it. A quick call to the desk and the night clerk guided me in.
Couple
Martha from Cornville, AZ
May 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
Breakfast
The music played by the pool was of a genre that wasn't appreciated by me, my husband, or some of the other guests. Consider changing the channel, please.
Solo Traveler
Lalannie from Norwalk, CT
May 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Gym, and the water fountain outside my room.
No
Couple
Alexander from Lincolnshire, IL
April 4, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I enjoyed this hotel. They had free internet, pool use & spa and there was also was free continental breakfast available. the room was accommodating, king size bed and sofa.
Group Traveler
Lori from Petersburg, IL
March 2, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fred from Tacoma, WA
February 25, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was very helpful
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
January 6, 2017
Senior Travelers
7.0
Quaint authentic southwest feel with fountains and greenery in the couryards. Dog friendly. Comfortable beds. Rooms nice size. Windows and patio doors open. My fourth time here. Parking well lit.
Pretzels on floor of common area between chairs but clearly visable for three days. Common area rug in from of fire place not vacuumed daily. Carpets are quite old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Tucson, AZ
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dan from Phoenix, AZ
October 23, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Very OLD - dirty - small rooms not a 3 star hotel by far..more like a 1 star
Reviews of Comfort Suites At Sabino Canyon
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Sabino Canyon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.