Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges

Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges in Ripon

Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges

Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2 Westgate Drive
Ripon, WI 54971

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges in Ripon

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ripon
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Dundas, MN
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was large, bed and pillows comfortable, and everything very clean.
Not really, I feel I got a 3 1/2 star experience over a 2 1/2 star.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Randolph, WI
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. We were there for a family funeral. They wanted us to receive the bereavement rate even though I had purchased over the internet. Rooms were large, so we could gather to visit and exchange memories. Appreciated their kindness.

The hotel did provide breakfast, free internet and parking. Pleasant gathering spaces and large rooms.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldena, IL
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Beds & pillows were very comfortable.
Bathtub didn't drain well & room was musty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great. Brady upgraded our room with no hassle and was very accommodating. The pool area was perfect for our kids.
The rooms were supposed to be smoke free but there was definite smoke odor to the suite we were in
Senior Travelers
Linda from Arlingon Hts, IL
January 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
great location staff great friendly helpful room bright clean
Couple
Deborah from West Allis, WI
December 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Made to make some room changes, and Nicole, who was manning the desk went over and beyond accomadating our needs.
breakfast was ok, we have had better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, IL
August 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
Close to where we needed to be. Easy to find.
Room had an odor. Pool was way too small. Breakfast choices were fair. They had instant oatmeal but no microwave to cook it in. No healthy choice for oatmeal either. All were sugared.

We were in Ripon for one night and didn't want to spend a lot of money on a room. The hotel was clean, check in was easy, staff was friendly. The room had a funky odor. The pool area was poorly designed. Great big space, but a very small "adult" pool. Hot tub was nice.

Connie from Grayslake, IL
July 15, 2013
8.0
Friendly staff.
no

Very nice rooms. Very friendly service staff. We enjoyed our visit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Milwaukee, WI
November 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great pool area (thanks for the kiddie pool!), incredible service (seriously...a "managers welcome" complimentary wine and beer service?!) and a terrific breakfast! Will DEFINATELY recommend and stay here again!
no

great pool area (thanks for the kiddie pool!), incredible service (seriously...a "managers welcome" complimentary wine and beer service?!) and a terrific breakfast! Will DEFINATELY recommend and stay here again!

Solo Traveler
Wendy from Shullsburg, WI
August 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and roomy and very clean.

Great hotel and good location - room was very spacious and nice and clean. Would recommend

Reviews of Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg