Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges

Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges

Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2 Westgate Drive
Ripon, WI 54971

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges in Ripon

# 1 of 3 hotels in Ripon
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Debra from Germantown, WI
September 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice complimentary breakfast starting at 6:00a.m. Also nice pool
Left my I-phone charger and they did not have it when I came back the following week
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice pool, decent free breakfast
Tub did not drain. Family was not able to all shower. Front desk took off $10. Big inconvenience. Carpeting was very worn and ripped in places.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We needed a handicap accessible room and this met our needs better than most hotels we have booked.
The rooms are not cleaned on the second day of a stay. We strongly feel that, if one is paying the same price for the second night, the room should get the same attention both days...otherwise the second night should be discounted.

The room (first night) was spacious, clean and stocked. We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Ripon/Green Lake area. Just be aware that your room will not be cleaned if you stay a second night. :-(

Business Traveler
Cindy from Reedsburg, WI
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beds very comfortable. Room very spacious. Good size bathroom and nice breakfast. .
The treadmill did not work very well. There are only three pieces of equipment in the gym
Couple
Gidget from Mount Pleasant, WI
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
My pet was able to travel with me
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luke from Glendale, WI
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool area was great. Traveling with a two year old, the kiddie pool was a nice surprise.
Breakfast was not all the good. Cold eggs, other items were better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Dundas, MN
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was large, bed and pillows comfortable, and everything very clean.
Not really, I feel I got a 3 1/2 star experience over a 2 1/2 star.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Randolph, WI
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. We were there for a family funeral. They wanted us to receive the bereavement rate even though I had purchased over the internet. Rooms were large, so we could gather to visit and exchange memories. Appreciated their kindness.

The hotel did provide breakfast, free internet and parking. Pleasant gathering spaces and large rooms.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldena, IL
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Beds & pillows were very comfortable.
Bathtub didn't drain well & room was musty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great. Brady upgraded our room with no hassle and was very accommodating. The pool area was perfect for our kids.
The rooms were supposed to be smoke free but there was definite smoke odor to the suite we were in
Reviews of Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Royal Ridges
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.