Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Comfort Suites At North Point Mall in Alpharetta

Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Comfort Suites At North Point Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3000 Mansell Rd
Alpharetta, GA 30202

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites At North Point Mall in Alpharetta

# 15 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites At North Point Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At North Point Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites At North Point Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bill from Tallahassee, FL
December 2, 2013
5.0
lengthier breakfast, full room clean up on Thanksgiving.
The length of time available for breakfast was very limited. The room clean up on Thanksgiving Day was gone after 9am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood, TN
November 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Nice clean room. Love the free breakfast, internet, and parking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Headland, AL
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Affordable rate. Clean comfortable rooms.
Arrived around 11 pm. Waited 10-15 min before anyone came to desk to help me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harold from Madison, AL
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean----The lobby was very nice and the continental breakfast was good.
No

I just did.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marquis from Alpharetta, GA
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very friendly and the area was clean and quiet.
The breakfast eggs were pretty bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clay, NY
April 30, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Breakfast!
Only 1 person was there at the front desk. He had to handle not only the front desk (guests, phones etc as well as keeping the breakfast room stocked. I feel it is too much for one person to be be responsible for.

It was the worst hotel stay I have ever had. Management had booked a very questionable "adult" type of party that was held in a wing and 1/2 on the 3rd floor--(which also included the elevator). This "party" had a DJ with obnoxiously loud music and it was directly above the 2nd floor rooms. A formal complaint has already been filed on this hotel. No one should EVER have to put up with this type of unprofessionalism at any hotel! ...read more

Couple
Deanna from Tifton, GA
January 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
great location
doesn't have a lot of parking

great location,very close to the mall and eating areas. Easy access to main highways.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
January 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
We liked the arrangement of the room. It was a seating area sectioned off from the bed, and you had another separate section for the microwave and refrigerator. Everything was very clean. It was a king sized bed and the mattress was very comfortable.

It was convenient for our purposes, and access to the hotel was good. We have been to some hotels where the access was awkward, or you would drive by it because it wasn't that easy to "spot."

Couple
William from Mcrae, GA
January 10, 2013
Couple
8.0

I was a little concerned after reading the reviews present and past on these Comfort Suites hotels. Other hotels in the area where priced to high. Our experience on January 7th 2013 was very nice. On a of scale 1 to 10. 1 being bad, 10 being excellent. Our grade would be 8. A 9 would be on an exotic island and 10 is only for heaven.

Business Traveler
Esther from Shalimar, FL
July 14, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very helpful front desk staff.
My first floor room was close to breakfast area and elevators - noisy at times.

Comfort Suites, Alpharetta, GA, met my expectations for a good bed, fast Internet wifi, clean room and m/w and frig that helped me enjoy my business trip on a budget.

Reviews of Comfort Suites At North Point Mall
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At North Point Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg