Comfort Suites At Isle Of Palms Connector

Comfort Suites At Isle Of Palms Connector

Comfort Suites At Isle Of Palms Connector Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1130 Hungryneck Boulevard
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites At Isle Of Palms Connector in Mount Pleasant

# 15 of 21 hotels in Mount Pleasant
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites At Isle Of Palms Connector
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Isle Of Palms Connector
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites At Isle Of Palms Connector

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kelly from Lake Villa, IL
June 19, 2015
10.0
The staff was fantastic. Friendly, efficient, and caring.
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Mountain, NC
April 23, 2015
8.0
We really liked our room. It was very spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
Couple
Leona from Greeneville, TN
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly. I needed location looked up they found the places l needed and printed the maps out for me. I would stay again. The room was large and nice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, NC
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff were friendly and the location was good for my job.
Breakfast doesn't start until 6:30 and I had to be at work at 7:00. Also, there were never any morning papers and they had an excuse every day. I just think they don't offer them any more. I had a toilet that ran all week.

The staff are friendly but they didn't fix my toilet all week. The water ran constantly!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
February 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
everyone nice and friendly.
Yes, no signs. drove around in the area about 20 minutes before we could find the Hotel. Gps did not pick it up.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falmouth, ME
January 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Considering I had to move 2 times and I extended my stay for 1 day only to be told one price and then at checkout I was charged 50 percent . Housekeeping didn't show up twice..
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Fort Mill, SC
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location. It was a suite. Great price.
Very thin walls and doors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Wilmington, NC
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Comfort of the room/beds. The staff.

Loved staying here. So close to Charleston & within walking distance to a mall, grocery store, restaurants. The staff was fantastic....very helpful.

Allison from Rocky Point, NC
October 21, 2014
9.0
Friendly staff! Great customer service. Room was huge!
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Pelzer, SC
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Large rooms
The pool needed attention. Low on water and the skimmer kept making noises

Pool chairs could use replacing

Reviews of Comfort Suites At Isle Of Palms Connector
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Isle Of Palms Connector
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.