Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway

Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway in Evergreen

Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway

Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
29300 Us Highway 40
Evergreen, CO 80439

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway in Evergreen

# 1 of 4 hotels in Evergreen
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
John from Danville, KY
July 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Bed slept well, soft and firm pillows is a great concept, room was well set up. Hard to ask for more. With 2 TV's, microwave and refrigerator, it was easy to feel at home.
chair cushions were stiff, but I expect they have to accomodate 300# and 400# guests, so can not be changed. However, the tissue and TP were not very soft and could easily be rectified
Judy from Lawndale, CA
June 23, 2014
10.0
IT WAS A WONDERFUL HOTEL. GREAT GROWNS. IT IS A NON SMOKING HOTEL. SO SMELLS CLEAN. IT MET ALL OUR CHECK LISTS
POOL CLOSES AT 10. AND WE WOULD HAVE LOVED TO COME BACK AT NT AND SIT IN JACUZZI

I AM A VEGAN AND THERE IS FRESH FRUIT EVERY MORNING THAT WAS GREAT.

Senior Travelers
Manuel from Miami Lakes, FL
June 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Wonderful location with spectacular mountain views all around. Splendid suites (I rented 2)with nothing amiss for guess comfort
Senior Travelers
Allan from Northbrook, IL
March 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location was within 10 miles of all 3 spots we had to visit.
n/a

Room was spacious and bedding very comfortable. The dining area was a bit cramped and the food presented could have been fresher looking. I took a sausage the first am that was so overcooked to be inedible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
November 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
the bed was roomy and very comfortable
I could hear the people in the other room

Over all for the price I would return to this hotel and I would recommend it to friends, also the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Camarillo, CA
April 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Liked the location. Suite with kitchenette. Coffee at the front desk.
Business Traveler
Art from Wichita, KS
March 15, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
The separate sitting area and two televisions were very nice.
Solo Traveler
Moe from Aurora, CO
January 4, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it was so close to a Restaurant and other local facilities.
Your Front Desk Manager was a bump on a log. He wasn't rude or anything, but not friendly either.
Couple
Kent from Rock Springs, WY
September 8, 2010
Couple
4.0
Clean facility. Very nice location.
Not worth the price.

We did not get the room as described during purchase. I discussed this with the staff and was told that the smaller room was all available. Said they could not reimburse due to online purchase from priceline. They were very short, rather rude and unapologetic.

Senior Travelers
Paul from Durham,NC
March 31, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
picturesque
high price

best overall value...but as there is no effective comparative.

Reviews of Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg