Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway

Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway in Evergreen

Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway

Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
29300 Us Highway 40
Evergreen, CO 80439

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway in Evergreen

# 1 of 4 hotels in Evergreen
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
location, breakfast, bedding
had a little trouble with the heater, but we were in a hurry, so it may have been us!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pet friendly, and how! First floor had special rooms that had walkout patios with access to dog walking area. Even provided pick-up bags and trash. A little extra but worth it.Bath was clean.Beautiful view.Friendly staff.
Rooms were a tiny bit cramped. TV reception was spotty. Kept losing connection quite regularly.

Breakfast was hot and nice, but when crowded get there early!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Calmness

Excellent hotel. Easy to arrive. I definitely recommend.

Couple
Raymond from Tomball, TX
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms are nice. Area is quiet but enough stores (near WalMart, Home Depot, McDonalds, gas station) to buy or replenish any necessary supplies. Views from balcony (on front of hotel) were fantastic! Staff was exceptionally kind and helpful. Good breakfast.
Nearest sit-down restaurants are 5 miles or so.
Couple
Thorsteinn from Hafnarfjordur, Iceland
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Cheap.
Horrible location, carpet was damp, room was disgusting, awful staff.

I stayed here thinking it would be nice to be outside of the city, but this hotel is inconvenient from everything and hard to find next to some abandoned buildings and felt unsafe. The room itself was damp and smelled of mildew, the bathroom was dirty and stained. The walls are paper thin and you can hear just about every other guest in the building entering and exiting throughout the night. ...read more

Senior Travelers
John from Danville, KY
July 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Bed slept well, soft and firm pillows is a great concept, room was well set up. Hard to ask for more. With 2 TV's, microwave and refrigerator, it was easy to feel at home.
chair cushions were stiff, but I expect they have to accomodate 300# and 400# guests, so can not be changed. However, the tissue and TP were not very soft and could easily be rectified
Judy from Lawndale, CA
June 23, 2014
10.0
IT WAS A WONDERFUL HOTEL. GREAT GROWNS. IT IS A NON SMOKING HOTEL. SO SMELLS CLEAN. IT MET ALL OUR CHECK LISTS
POOL CLOSES AT 10. AND WE WOULD HAVE LOVED TO COME BACK AT NT AND SIT IN JACUZZI

I AM A VEGAN AND THERE IS FRESH FRUIT EVERY MORNING THAT WAS GREAT.

Senior Travelers
Manuel from Miami Lakes, FL
June 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Wonderful location with spectacular mountain views all around. Splendid suites (I rented 2)with nothing amiss for guess comfort
Senior Travelers
Allan from Northbrook, IL
March 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location was within 10 miles of all 3 spots we had to visit.
n/a

Room was spacious and bedding very comfortable. The dining area was a bit cramped and the food presented could have been fresher looking. I took a sausage the first am that was so overcooked to be inedible.

Reviews of Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites At Evergreen Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg