Comfort Suites Arlington

Comfort Suites Arlington

Comfort Suites Arlington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
411 West Road To Six Flags Drive
Arlington, TX 76011

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Arlington in Arlington

# 9 of 50 hotels in Arlington
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Von Ormy, TX
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Cheaper than other nearby hotels and really nice
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
June 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
An excellent place to stay if you plan to go to Six Flags. Lots of detours but managed to find our way through most of them. We were convenient to Dallas and Fort Worth as well.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marisa from Houston, TX
May 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great stays, exceeded my expectations. Not to mention the rooms were so roomy and spacious. High recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
April 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The Location was ideal....close to the Mall, other shopping areas, entertainment, and restaurants.
The first night we noticed that the top spread had some kind of stain and the sheets didn't smell fresh. I told the room attendant and she changed it all out.
Janet from North Richland Hills, TX
April 23, 2016
10.0
This is an outstanding hotel. I travel a lot and have to say that this is one of the most pleasant stays I've had. The staff is friendly and professional, the hotel is clean and updated. And the breakfast is even worth sticking around for! Great location!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineola, TX
March 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room was huge. It was right down the road from Six Flags, and not too far from the Dallas Zoo. The man at the desk, was incredibly kind and accommodating, and the breakfast in the morning was great.
The first day we were there, the staff brought their kids to work, who ran around, messing with the doors. Made us hesitant to leave our room unattended. Also, the staff knocked several times each morning, even though our do not disturb sign was out.
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
March 18, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lynnwood, WA
March 15, 2016
8.0
The staff was really friendly and accommodating. They valued their jobs and were willing to assist customers in whatever way they can. The location is also ideal because it is away from the busiest/nosiest parts of town but still close to everything.
Couple
Candace from Poolville, TX
March 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was close to ththe venue, easy to find and close to a good restaurant.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
January 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Very noisy room when I requested a quiet one and I don' t like the non refundable policy because we have had an emergency and the motel could care less u just lose ur money with no options that sucks
Reviews of Comfort Suites Arlington
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.