Comfort Suites Alamo Riverwalk

Comfort Suites Alamo Riverwalk

Comfort Suites Alamo Riverwalk Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
505 Live Oak Street
San Antonio, TX 78202

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Alamo Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Alamo Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Alamo Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Alamo Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Matthew from Williamsville, NY
January 13, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was professional and friendly. Good breakfast selection and comfortable sitting area. Rooms were large and nicely decorated. Outdoor hot tub was enjoyable, the pool was cold, but not surprising for January even in TX.
Mark from Topeka, KS
December 29, 2016
1.0
Was not pet friendly even though your Website said it was so we didn't stay there
Verne from Kenner, LA
October 7, 2016
10.0
Plenty of parking, internet was fast, very nicely appointed for the price point.
Shady neighborhood, saw one roach in room, shower felt like needles, parking was not free, but really should have been for location.
Couple
Eric from Riverside, CA
August 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
BREAKFAST OK
LOCATION, PARKING FEES EXCESSIVE, NO SECURITY
Karen from Houston, TX
July 14, 2016
10.0
no,everything was great
Group Traveler
Martha from Mcallen, TX
June 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I rode my Harley Davidson into town and the manager made sure that I had a safe place to park it in front of the main lobby doors.
Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from Brownwood, TX
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very nice staff and roomy room.
Couple
Cynthia from Church Point, LA
June 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
Somewhat the location.
Of course the staff. One of my husband's expensive colonge got stolen out of our bags and they never resolved the matter to find out who took it. One guy from front desk was rude when I called to report the incident the only words that came out was to mak
David from Lubbock, TX
May 24, 2016
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Paul from Roseville, MN
March 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and well maintained grounds. Guest laundry and ice available on every floor.
Parking is an extra $15 per day - just a heads up for someone on a tight budget. The swimming pool and hot tub are on north side of building and in the shade of the building. It is about a 10 minute walk from Alamo.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Alamo Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Alamo Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.