Comfort Suites Airport Tempe

Comfort Suites Airport Tempe in Tempe

Comfort Suites Airport Tempe

Comfort Suites Airport Tempe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1625 South 52Nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport Tempe in Tempe

# 21 of 42 hotels in Tempe
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jane from Gorham, ME
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
From the shuttle drivers to the front desk clerk they were just so so accommodating.
The suite was comfy the front desk clerk gave me a bunch of places that delivered food, just sweet service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chinle, AZ
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the beds are very comfortable and sheets are clean!
not enough parking space/arrived back late from dinner and no parking so had to park across the street at the Sherton Hotel.
Business Traveler
Albert from El Mirage, AZ
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It's location on bus route allowed me 20 min trip to work without car rental. Beds were very comfortable. Free breakfast was good
Cost of vending, late night food was way too expensive.

Location good, outside of finding late night food. Staff was nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
July 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
My husband and I really like that this hotel offers a hot breakfast. It was pretty close to the things we came to town to see.
The swimming pool didn't look safe to swim in. We couldn't see the bottom of the pool because of the green. It was about 113 degrees outside and swimming would have been wonderful but due to these conditions we DID NOT use the pool or spa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Phoenix, AZ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from New River, AZ
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robyn from Richmond, VA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room with private balcony overlooking amazing mountain views. Space was large, very clean and well equipped with everything needed for a short stay. Bathroom was modern and high end. I feel the value for price paid was outstanding.
No

Very nice lobby with attentive and competent staff. We left too early for their nice breakfast buffet, but they had grab and go bags to take with you. Courtesy van to the airport was prompt and the proximity to the airport was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, great breakfast items, and staff very professional and friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Distance from ASU.
Front Desk at least be sympathetic with guest. Shows no emotion or friendliness. When asked a question, answer was short and abrupt like you are bothering her. Pool was muggy and some of the towels shows a lot of stains.

It was an okay hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport Tempe
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg