Comfort Suites Airport Tempe

Comfort Suites Airport Tempe in Tempe

Comfort Suites Airport Tempe

Comfort Suites Airport Tempe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1625 South 52Nd Street
Tempe, AZ 85281

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport Tempe in Tempe

# 23 of 41 hotels in Tempe
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport Tempe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport Tempe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Phoenix, AZ
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tiffany from New River, AZ
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robyn from Richmond, VA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room with private balcony overlooking amazing mountain views. Space was large, very clean and well equipped with everything needed for a short stay. Bathroom was modern and high end. I feel the value for price paid was outstanding.
No

Very nice lobby with attentive and competent staff. We left too early for their nice breakfast buffet, but they had grab and go bags to take with you. Courtesy van to the airport was prompt and the proximity to the airport was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, great breakfast items, and staff very professional and friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Distance from ASU.
Front Desk at least be sympathetic with guest. Shows no emotion or friendliness. When asked a question, answer was short and abrupt like you are bothering her. Pool was muggy and some of the towels shows a lot of stains.

It was an okay hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kristine from Fairview, TX
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean room, wonderful rate, good to have breakfast included with the room, nice outdoor jacuzzi, lots of space in the room w/sitting area included, nice-sized fridge in the room, free, plentiful parking -- all a great experience!
Only teeny negative was that the front desk clerk in the morning wasn't on duty and was sitting out in the eating area talking when I was at the desk waiting for assistance. It took me a couple of minutes to locate her and have her come to the desk.

Overall, I'd highly recommend this hotel! We paid a very reasonable rate for a clean, well-appointed room that included free wi-fi, breakfast, a fridge, a sitting area, and an outdoor jacuzzi. We have had wonderful experiences with Comfort Suites in the past, and this was no exception! I'd highly recommend staying here.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dean from Rio Rancho, NM
April 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the beds were the only thing good very nice and comfyy
pool is only 4ft deep and pillows are small squares

when i asked staff if i could get dinner at hotel they said no but could walk across the street to sheraton, yet found out later there was room service.this is the first hotel i have everf been to that doesnt have a bible in the night stand

Couple
Dennis from Upland, CA
March 25, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location was good for our particular itinerary.
Breakfast experience was dismal. Minimal food was available. We learned we wouldn't be receiving our "points" because our reservations were made on line. It would have been better if we knew this beforehand. It is very unfair. Unlike Holiday Inn Express

Be prepared to eat breakfast in the lobby. If you would like your travel "points" don't make your reservations on line. Avoid the room across the hall from the laundry; the doors are left open to the hallway. You get your money's worth with the free breakfast.

Couple
Carter from Show Low, AZ
March 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
Great staff. Easy to find and centrally located. Good parking. Quiet rooms, good beds.
Small pool. Breakfast was ok at best, with small dining area. They shut breakfast down at the minute advertised, don't delay!

Fair price and accommodations. I'd stay there again

Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport Tempe
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport Tempe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg