Comfort Suites Airport Salem

Comfort Suites Airport Salem in Salem

Comfort Suites Airport Salem

Comfort Suites Airport Salem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
630 Hawthorne Southeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport Salem in Salem

# 5 of 23 hotels in Salem
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, UT
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great prices, easy to find
bad coffee maker machine at breakfast...even worse was the coffee
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aumsville, OR
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The pool area was REALLY nice. The room was good sized and we slept 6 people in one room comfortably. Breakfast was good as well.
I called the hotel after thinking I had left something there and was told they would call me back the next day and I never got a call. Went out to the lobby around 2am to get a drink and it smelled like someone was smoking pot behind the front desk.

We had a nice room, on the lower floor, close to the pool and breakfast. It was spacious and we easily fit 6 people. The pool was nice and quiet in the evening and the TV had good color.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to the coast if you don't want to pay $---+ per night . The restaurant next door is awesome Newport seafood. Amazing food . Amazing service
Towels weren't clean still dirty from last person!! Obviously not bleached ewwww! Grossed me out . Hallways of hotel need to be vacuumed still dirty from evening til next day. Don't get a room next to ice machine noisy all night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location, nice pool and hot tub.
The breakfast was good, but not great. We expected a little better quality of food.

Both nights we stayed they were out of extra blankets, not everyone was able to sleep warm enough.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IA
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
quiet
room decor very outdated

generally a goid area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room size was great for my family.
Overall, everything was great. No negatives.

Clean, comfortable, lots of pillows! My kids loved the pool and we were able to use a conference room to meet with all the team parents (there for a tournament).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean. The pool was very nice. The breakfast was exceptional and had a large variety of things to choose from. Hotel front desk staff was very courteous.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pendleton, OR
January 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Front desk has cheap bell,no one ever available to greet or answer anything,lady was rude,with a cast on hand,didnt smile or answer anything,although they were empty gave most corner room,with extensive maintenence issue,ac was so old looked like from 194
front desk associat every unpleasent during swing ,the one with cast on her hand,no hospitality the guy at night was nice and helped change rooms

its close to freeway doesnt have staff hav eto ring a manual bell to call someone,if someone on wheel chair then good luck,the evening person doesnt ring,just appear from back,and do not greet and try to give worse room,if anyone got a discount on line

Marguerite from Vashon Island, WA
December 2, 2013
10.0
Staff, the man that helped us to get there and while we stayed was so great! And, we loved the pool and breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Point, OR
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
We had ground level floor.
Very old decor...no duvets on the beds.... needs to be redecorated. was a spider crawling around. yukk!
Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport Salem
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg