Comfort Suites Airport Salem

Comfort Suites Airport Salem

Comfort Suites Airport Salem Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
630 Hawthorne Southeast
Salem, OR 97301

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport Salem in Salem

# 5 of 22 hotels in Salem
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport Salem
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport Salem

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumwater, WA
July 5, 2017
Couple
3.0
The room was very smelly. We asked for a different room, which did not go over well with the staff. The new room they gave us was even worse- it smelled like musty BO. We decided to go with the first room and air it out all day while we were gone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, OR
June 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was a relaxing and pleasant experience. What may sounds funny, but I really enjoyed the lemon water in the lobby. It hot the spot!
No. But it would have been nice to have the lemon water out all of the time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
May 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were exceptional! Breakfast was fantastic and the bed was very comfortable! Thank you for your hospitality. We will be back.
We had a lot of trouble with our room key. They had to reprogram it several times but other than that, everything was great.
Couple
Paula from Sunnyside, WA
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
The beds are so comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! Sausage, Eggs, bacon, waffles, fruit, cereal, yogurt, biscuits and gravy...they had everything! Very clean and staff was very friendly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenmore, WA
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Couple
Richard from Spokane, WA
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice breakfast ... Very helpful friendly staff. Room was great!
Freeway noise meant we couldn't have window open at night for fresh air.
Business Traveler
Ronnie from Roseburg, OR
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
we have before always friendly staff the staff this time were amazing
they must have changed the mattresses this time they were way too hard. when we stayed before they were not this hard had a back ache every morning. II could not recommend this motel unless they do something with the mattreses
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean,close to freeway
Hostess at check in rude over debit card use. Obviously hasn't heard customer is always right even when they are not. One old treadmill and elliptical in fitness room.

Clean good value

Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
October 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sheri from Kingston, WA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The beds! Mattresses, pillows, comforter and fresh spread cover made the bed super comfortable. Good-sized refrigerator. Decent breakfast went until 10:00am which was nice. I was next to the vending area and lobby, yet quiet. Blackout curtains!
Front desk staff could have been more personable to everyone at check in. I was surprised at the unwillingness to be more helpful to myself and other guests. I was shocked at the unexpected $150 deposit charge required against my credit card.

Pet policy at $25 per night was a bit steep, considering the required $150 cleaning deposit.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport Salem
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport Salem
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.