Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
14202 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cecilia from Salineno, TX
July 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was the best part. It was very spacious and had everything we needed. My husband said it was his favorite room out of 6 hotels we have stayed at in the past 2 months. We stayed in a king bed room, it had a sofa, refrigerator, micro, coffee maker.
They required a $150.00 deposit that isn't returned to you until 10 days later. Breakfast was just ok, it was very crammed space, and food was a little rubbery. Cereal and coffee was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudia from El Paso, TX
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked everything about it location,staff, the room very satisfied
Senior Travelers
Helen from Wylie, TX
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
I liked the spacious room and very little noise.
Did not like seeing used towels on the floor in front of rooms that were being cleaned right after I checked in at 4:00 pm in the afternoon. The bathroom could use a coat of paint on the door and behind the toliet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alberto from Queretaro, Mexico
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Ubication
Cleaniess
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was very clean and up-to-date. Bed was comfortable. Highly recommended.
Couple
Veronica from Raymondville, TX
June 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
150 deposit never had to put a deposit before at other hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff was great and hotel employee was probably the one of, if not the best, front desk person we have encountered in years. Hotel employee was friendly, helpfull and eager to make our stay pleasant... all with a smile!
Although the breakfast crew was never rude or curt, they did not seem to have the same enthusiasm as the front desk team. Flavored creamers for the coffee would be a nice touch.
Solo Traveler
Dianna from Amarillo, TX
May 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Monterrey, Mexico
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Old and smelly. We were at the 1st floor and I could hear people going in and out all night long and the footsteps in the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from El Paso, TX
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds were extremely comfortable
Could not locate a remote. And the tv volume was in and out.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport North
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.