Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
14202 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Pflugerville, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was near the foyer. I was concerned that we would be able to hear the sounds from the hallway but we did not. Impressed by how quiet the room stayed.
I would not say I "disliked" is the area for improvement. There was no one in the front desk when we checked in. When I also tried to find out something from the front desk in the morning, it was unattended and had to "ring" the bell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Independence, MO
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
large room,breakfast,microwave,fridge,divan
water not quite hot enough for my wife.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, MO
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was clean, quiet, and the staff was very pleasant.
Room, though clean, was rather shoddy with damaged furniture & unpainted areas on walls. Coffee-maker was very s-l-o-w. Strange to have the tub/shower in the living area. Guest binder needs to be updated with current TV channel listings, and pool info.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
How quiet it is and how nice the house keepers are
I didn't like that breakfast was the same thing every morning there should be at least something different every morning like holiday Inn express does...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were nice and comfy
The breakfast bar left a lot to be desired
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was great. It was near the airport and near most of the major shopping centers. helped out for me, considering i was there for work, which is about a 5 minute drive.
A better gym would help. They only had three machines and they were only for legs. TV wasn't the best either.

nice place overall. Very friendly staff. I can see where high maintenance people could have issues but worked out well for me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clayton has great customer service skills. I hope he gets a nice bonus for the value HE brings. There was another oung man there in the evening, who was less customer oriented, possibly new staff. The housekeeping crew was okay enough during our stay.
The floors could use shampooing, and the icemaker could have been sitting back a tad more to make passing in the hallway accessible. Interior updates or refreshing couldn't hurt. The floors left our clean bare feet black. It sort of grossed me out.

The room at the end of the hallway furthest from the check in is busy and noisy. Everytime someone came in, or out, the door shook. It was as if there was no gasket around it, or it was worn out. Did not particularly care for that room's location. The Peacock blue was dull IMO. Kind of depressing, really, in such a dark side of the hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Corpus Christi, TX
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I loved the fact that the room had a sleeper bed couch.
The hot breakfast was ok. The eggs were extremely over cooked.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from San Antonio, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport North
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg