Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
14202 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clayton has great customer service skills. I hope he gets a nice bonus for the value HE brings. There was another oung man there in the evening, who was less customer oriented, possibly new staff. The housekeeping crew was okay enough during our stay.
The floors could use shampooing, and the icemaker could have been sitting back a tad more to make passing in the hallway accessible. Interior updates or refreshing couldn't hurt. The floors left our clean bare feet black. It sort of grossed me out.

The room at the end of the hallway furthest from the check in is busy and noisy. Everytime someone came in, or out, the door shook. It was as if there was no gasket around it, or it was worn out. Did not particularly care for that room's location. The Peacock blue was dull IMO. Kind of depressing, really, in such a dark side of the hotel.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Corpus Christi, TX
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I loved the fact that the room had a sleeper bed couch.
The hot breakfast was ok. The eggs were extremely over cooked.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from San Antonio, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Crane, TX
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Free breakfast & parking
The dirty tub!!!

Breakfast was good but everything ran out fast & took a while to get more food out there. Tub was not cleaned! Black dirt was all over the floor of the tub & was disgusting!

Solo Traveler
Heather from Seattle, WA
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gerald from Iola, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The size of the room, the accessible outlets, and the comfort of the bed.
The limited parking.

A good hotel and conveniently located to various shopping interest.

Business Traveler
Daniel from North East, PA
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Their airport shuttle was not for third party Website customers. I had to pay for my ride to the airport, and it was $20 for that.

Staff communication with each other is poor.

Couple
George from Ingram, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good value for the money with nice breakfast.
The AC was not working correctly, so it had to stay on the whole time just to keep us barely cool. The parking lot is small, so it overflows easily, and we had to park in the nearby dirt lot.

The building looks old, but the rooms were in good condition and were well maintained.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, TX
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price and location in regard to my needs and my budget.
The elevator was out and the business room were unavailable. But it wasnt a major thing.

Staff was friendly. Easy check in and out process. Price was good. Clean . Way too much Febreze ( i hate Febreze type products) inside the room , but that is certainly not a major issue at all. Good value.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport North
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg