Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
14202 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The size of the room, the accessible outlets, and the comfort of the bed.
The limited parking.

A good hotel and conveniently located to various shopping interest.

Business Traveler
Daniel from North East, PA
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Their airport shuttle was not for third party Website customers. I had to pay for my ride to the airport, and it was $20 for that.

Staff communication with each other is poor.

Couple
George from Ingram, TX
July 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good value for the money with nice breakfast.
The AC was not working correctly, so it had to stay on the whole time just to keep us barely cool. The parking lot is small, so it overflows easily, and we had to park in the nearby dirt lot.

The building looks old, but the rooms were in good condition and were well maintained.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, TX
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price and location in regard to my needs and my budget.
The elevator was out and the business room were unavailable. But it wasnt a major thing.

Staff was friendly. Easy check in and out process. Price was good. Clean . Way too much Febreze ( i hate Febreze type products) inside the room , but that is certainly not a major issue at all. Good value.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Wilfredo from Humble, TX
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast was great.
The shower in the bedroom area. Absolutely bad design concept.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gilbert from Laredo, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
we got double beds with a couch, fridge, micro and the staff was very friendly.
the bathtub was a little dirty and I am a clean freak.

the hotel is a little far from the north star mall area.

Couple
Larry from El Paso, TX
June 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to resturants and amusement parks.

The room is huge. Staff was friendly.

Couple
Janice from Crowley, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was quiet
The address given is not an actual street and we were sure we were lost. We found the hotel just before getting to a stoplight to turn around. Also, had to go to the first floor for ice.
Couple
Ruya from Houston, TX
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Freebies.
No.

It's located 20min driving to Riverwalk, but the price is fair enough. So I do like it.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport North
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg