Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

Comfort Suites Airport North

Comfort Suites Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
14202 San Pedro Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport North in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds are so comfortable. Nice n clean an quiet. Good breakfast too. It was nice. Would stay again
That they charge you 150 an they give it to u after you could take up to a few days??
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff was polite and accommodating..
TERRIBLE LOCATION!, breakfast is hott...but it too wasnt very good. I totally expected wayy more...considering we wede forced into paying $150 cash deposit!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bulverde, TX
January 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The bed bugs in first room and the second one they put us in and extremely dirty.And told they cant do anything else for us we can leave but still gta pay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Pflugerville, TX
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was near the foyer. I was concerned that we would be able to hear the sounds from the hallway but we did not. Impressed by how quiet the room stayed.
I would not say I "disliked" is the area for improvement. There was no one in the front desk when we checked in. When I also tried to find out something from the front desk in the morning, it was unattended and had to "ring" the bell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Independence, MO
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
large room,breakfast,microwave,fridge,divan
water not quite hot enough for my wife.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, MO
December 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was clean, quiet, and the staff was very pleasant.
Room, though clean, was rather shoddy with damaged furniture & unpainted areas on walls. Coffee-maker was very s-l-o-w. Strange to have the tub/shower in the living area. Guest binder needs to be updated with current TV channel listings, and pool info.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
How quiet it is and how nice the house keepers are
I didn't like that breakfast was the same thing every morning there should be at least something different every morning like holiday Inn express does...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds were nice and comfy
The breakfast bar left a lot to be desired
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was great. It was near the airport and near most of the major shopping centers. helped out for me, considering i was there for work, which is about a 5 minute drive.
A better gym would help. They only had three machines and they were only for legs. TV wasn't the best either.

nice place overall. Very friendly staff. I can see where high maintenance people could have issues but worked out well for me.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport North
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg