Comfort Suites Airport

Comfort Suites Airport

Comfort Suites Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3425 Mulberry Church Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Alpharetta, GA
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room I've stayed in in a while.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The bed was comfortable and they have a fridge and microwave.
This hotel was disastrous. It's right behind the "Cameo" club which use to be a strip club and now just hosts random parties like the Bikers night that went on until 2:00am one morning. My 9mm pistol was stolen from my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleburne, TX
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The shuttle service was helpful too...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Columbia, SC
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and nice.
The housekeeping staff did not bring or give me more towels upon request.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catawba, NC
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Courteous staff, nice room, clean hotel
Breakfast very crowded, not enough seating
Group Traveler
Glenna from Barboursville, WV
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds were very comfortable. I especially appreciated the pillow options. That may sound trivial, but it really helps to sleep on a pillow that fits you.

Everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful and courteous. We arrived late and had to leave early the next morning, yet we still had time for a delicious breakfast at the hotel. The shuttle to the airport was on time, making our wait for the shuttle minimal.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Volente, TX
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The AC didn't work and the lady at the front desk wouldn't answer the phone. It was so late at that point, I slept with the window open, which sucked considering how close to the airport this hotel is.
Couple
Michael from Wilton, ME
April 22, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Room was not up to expected and past experienced standards. Had to call down for informaiton on TV. There was no book in room explaining what was available in the hotel.
Couple
Amy from Syracuse, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bed was comfortable for 4 hrs of sleep
The staff was not very inviting and had serious problems with communication. I waited for over an hour for a shuttle from airport - also waited at Waffle House for a ride back because Hotel Employee never gave the driver the message!
Couple
Sean from Mableton, GA
January 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was clean & spacious with the extra sitting area & kitchenette
The pool was a "selling" factor but was closed the entire time & there was rarely anyone at the front desk.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.