Comfort Suites Airport

Comfort Suites Airport in Charlotte

Comfort Suites Airport

Comfort Suites Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3425 Mulberry Church Road
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Ooltewah, TN
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
room was very clean, great air conditioning, very spacious,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meldrim, GA
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Lot of space in the rooms
Some light mold in the AC unit

I would go again.

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Pompano Beach, FL
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Saved me money with the shuttle bus to the airport.
No.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
suite style rooms
very difficult to find

Great room with sofa, fridge and micro but condition was not great, some wall damage due to water maybe leaking. Also some hairs on towels in bathroom. Otherwise great.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
August 18, 2014
2.0
Construction going on in hotel. Boxes filled the lobby downstairs and up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marlon from Boca Raton, FL
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
GREAT HOTEL fantastic great breakfast and great rooms .
10 stars
Business Traveler
Jessica from Clayton, NC
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Large rooms, friendly staff
During our stay there was a gas leak from the hotel swimming pool that set off the fire alarm at around midnight. The whole hotel had to be evacuated and we were not able to return to our rooms until around 1 am. Sleepy, but grateful to be alive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt Pleasant, SC
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast was average but good to have each morning
Our room was never cleaned & after arriving back at hotel at 10pm we had to scramble to find clean towels, toiletries, etc No apology from front desk that evening or the next morning when I reported it at checkout - will never stay here again!

Absolutely amazed at the lack of professionalism from hotel staff at front desk!

Charles from Palm Bay, FL
July 9, 2014
10.0
Great best one of the four I was in last week

Great service

Reviews of Comfort Suites Airport
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg