Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2919 West International Airport
Anchorage, AK 99502

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage

# 17 of 57 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean.... decent breakfast
access from the highway was limited .... a u turn was required to access the main road
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Harbor, MA
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the free breakfast & free parking. They had a pool & hot tub that we never had time to use but excellent they had one. The room was clean & the bed was comfy. The staff were pleasant.
It was hard to get to from International Airport Road. It's actually set back on I think Frontage road. We drove by twice trying to find our way in. They need a bigger sign to see where it is better. The lounge only had beer & wine.

Overall the place was clean & comfy. I'd stay there again if I ever have the pleasure of going to Anchorage again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and spacious suite. Friendly staff.
Location is a bit remote, but that's probably just the way it's going to be in Anchorage. A/C had trouble keeping up on a 72 degree day. Breakfast closed at 9:30.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Creek, WI
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Creek, WI
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Airport shuttle was quick and friendly. Great breakfast, especially when feeding children.
The air conditioning in one of our rooms did not work.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Bolinas, CA
July 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
good hotel close to airport
poor service at restaurant

good hotel near airport and reasonable price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clark from Louisville, KY
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Solid location, very clean, great pool, great breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reba from Stuart, FL
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Airport tram was great!
Exactly what I expected from a Comfort Suites.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was nice.
The room was not adequately cleaned when we received it. Toothpaste on sink counter, coffee grounds left in the coffee maker, and hair left in the tub. Our room was not cleaned and made after our first night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Soldotna, AK
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was big, with comfortable beds.
The room needed maintain emcee. Toilet paper holder in bathroom literally fell out of the wall. There was a pull out sleeper with a horrible stained thin uncomfortable mattress.

The toilet paper holder fell out of the wall. There were no sheets provided for pull out , which had a very thin, nasty stained mattress. We waited 20 minutes (at 12:30 am) for sheets, but eventually went to desk and got them ourselves. We were exhausted from a long day of travel, more than 14 hours, so we just wanted sleep, I think the charge of---- was a little much for the room we got. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg