Hotels in Anchorage

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2919 West International Airport
Anchorage, AK 99502

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage

# 19 of 52 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Normandy Park, WA
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location, easy to find with easy access to the airport
Could not adjust the temperature in the room, it was too hot,would not cool, no matter what I adjusted the settings to, and the bed too soft.

The hotel looks fairly new. The staff were helpful and pleasant, but I will probably try another hotel,the next time I am in Anchorage.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Soldotna, AK
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, comfy and spacious rooms, fun pool!
Pillows were fluffy but seemed small. Elevator had lots of dirt on the floor- we were barefoot headed to the pool- so we will just be sure to bring shoes next time!

Love the location! We always try to stay here!

Pamela from Soldotna, AK
January 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean and close to the airport
The hotel smelled like fish because of the restarant
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ganie Tikva, Israel
September 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Rooms have a lot of space very comfortable and clean.Our room faced the main Hwy to the airport but it was quiet due good double glazed windows.All in all excellent hotel
Breakfast needs some improvement,better choices and maybe a hot eggs dish.

No need to say more than we enjoyed our stay there.

Couple
Robert from Suffolk, VA
September 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
New hotel very clean. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Quiet.
Breakfast left something to be desired. Bar/restaurant was overpriced for the location. Pool was out of order.
Couple
Raghav from Phoenix, AZ
August 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Proximity to airport, free complimentary breakfast, comfortable room, pleasant lobby and dining areas.

We stayed only for one night but this hotel has good, clean rooms, comfortable bed, and free complimentary breakfast. It is very close to the airport and is also right next to a railway line, but we didn't hear any noise in our room. The lobby and dining areas are very pleasant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Kenai, AK
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great for our needs.
We had an incident with guests in the room next to us that I feel the hotel staff did not take care of. They talked to them but nothing happened with those guests and we were kept up until 4 am.

Overall the hotel was great and I enjoyed the hotel. I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
June 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to airport but did not have requested room for group of 5. Basically had no choice because got in at midnight. Staff didn't seem overly apologetic other than telling us they had no other rooms!
Hotel did not satisfy room request of two queen beds and pull out. They put us in a room with a king and a pull out for one. They had no vacancies and no other roll always to offer. I asked them to get us another room in at another hotel, they declined.;

Call ahead to confirm reservation and room requested

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Boerne, TX
June 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean. Friendly staff.
No.

Wonderful value for the money. Better tjan expected.

Reviews of Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg