Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2919 West International Airport
Anchorage, AK 99502

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage

# 19 of 58 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, AK
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kurt from Skagway, AK
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was spacious - bigger than i thought i was going to get. i've paid far more for far smaller rooms at other hotels
the staff was generally cold and unfriendly. perhaps they get a lot of tired air travelers. that needed improvement.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room- comfortable bed, good amount of space, clean and updated
Breakfast was presented well, but the bread products (biscuits, English muffins, and pastries) did not taste good. Staff at front desk were not attentive of people walking up to the counter. I always had to get their attention after standing there.
Couple
Paul from Anchorage, AK
September 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The bed had hair in it and things that looked like mouse droppings....when we called the front desk we were told that we could come down and get some clean sheets!!! Can you believe it?!!. Also next to the railroad tracks however I never heard a train
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean.... decent breakfast
access from the highway was limited .... a u turn was required to access the main road
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Harbor, MA
August 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
I loved the free breakfast & free parking. They had a pool & hot tub that we never had time to use but excellent they had one. The room was clean & the bed was comfy. The staff were pleasant.
It was hard to get to from International Airport Road. It's actually set back on I think Frontage road. We drove by twice trying to find our way in. They need a bigger sign to see where it is better. The lounge only had beer & wine.

Overall the place was clean & comfy. I'd stay there again if I ever have the pleasure of going to Anchorage again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and spacious suite. Friendly staff.
Location is a bit remote, but that's probably just the way it's going to be in Anchorage. A/C had trouble keeping up on a 72 degree day. Breakfast closed at 9:30.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Creek, WI
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Black Creek, WI
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Airport shuttle was quick and friendly. Great breakfast, especially when feeding children.
The air conditioning in one of our rooms did not work.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Bolinas, CA
July 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
good hotel close to airport
poor service at restaurant

good hotel near airport and reasonable price

Reviews of Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg