Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2919 West International Airport
Anchorage, AK 99502

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage

# 16 of 57 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Bolinas, CA
July 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
good hotel close to airport
poor service at restaurant

good hotel near airport and reasonable price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clark from Louisville, KY
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Solid location, very clean, great pool, great breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Reba from Stuart, FL
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Airport tram was great!
Exactly what I expected from a Comfort Suites.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
June 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was nice.
The room was not adequately cleaned when we received it. Toothpaste on sink counter, coffee grounds left in the coffee maker, and hair left in the tub. Our room was not cleaned and made after our first night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rose from Soldotna, AK
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room was big, with comfortable beds.
The room needed maintain emcee. Toilet paper holder in bathroom literally fell out of the wall. There was a pull out sleeper with a horrible stained thin uncomfortable mattress.

The toilet paper holder fell out of the wall. There were no sheets provided for pull out , which had a very thin, nasty stained mattress. We waited 20 minutes (at 12:30 am) for sheets, but eventually went to desk and got them ourselves. We were exhausted from a long day of travel, more than 14 hours, so we just wanted sleep, I think the charge of---- was a little much for the room we got. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nome, AK
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location is close to airport.
Rooms noisy. Doors slam in hallway, and when people walked in room above, it sounded like thundering elephants. Air conditioner couldn't cool room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great place to stay for families. Good breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms and overall great experience
Only complaint was that the bathroom door did not close properly and also the lock did not work. Other than that, Room was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
May 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free hot breakfast was good. Complimentary newspaper is nice and free parking and wifi is a bonus.
One of the reasons we choose thid hotel is for the pool and hot tub. Having them out of order and not able to use it is a big disappointment. Maid forgot to restock our room with towels.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Normandy Park, WA
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location, easy to find with easy access to the airport
Could not adjust the temperature in the room, it was too hot,would not cool, no matter what I adjusted the settings to, and the bed too soft.

The hotel looks fairly new. The staff were helpful and pleasant, but I will probably try another hotel,the next time I am in Anchorage.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Soldotna, AK
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, comfy and spacious rooms, fun pool!
Pillows were fluffy but seemed small. Elevator had lots of dirt on the floor- we were barefoot headed to the pool- so we will just be sure to bring shoes next time!

Love the location! We always try to stay here!

Reviews of Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg