Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2919 West International Airport
Anchorage, AK 99502

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage

# 19 of 58 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Fritz Creek, AK
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was very satisfied with the room. The staff was friendly, courtious and very knowledgeable.
The location was a bit hard to get to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Wasilla, AK
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was disappointing, fruit wasn't worth eatting and had a long black hair in on of the bowls both mornings we were there.

Hotel is on frontage road and isn't ver user friendly to get n and out of

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
December 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
I liked that their was a refrigerator, coffee pot and microwave in the room. Great location. Coffee in lobby most hours. Airport shuttle is a real plus. Glad they served breakfast.
The t.v. was small. The frig. was sticking out from under the counter in a weird angle. Carpet was dirty. Just felt old and kind of run down as opposed to well kept. Should have cost less for what we got.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillingham, AK
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Fairbanks, AK
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
not much
They ran out of towels... They did not have people to deliver towels extra blankets. Pool had no towels.

The bed was hard as a rock. Very uncomfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, AK
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kurt from Skagway, AK
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was spacious - bigger than i thought i was going to get. i've paid far more for far smaller rooms at other hotels
the staff was generally cold and unfriendly. perhaps they get a lot of tired air travelers. that needed improvement.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room- comfortable bed, good amount of space, clean and updated
Breakfast was presented well, but the bread products (biscuits, English muffins, and pastries) did not taste good. Staff at front desk were not attentive of people walking up to the counter. I always had to get their attention after standing there.
Couple
Paul from Anchorage, AK
September 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
The bed had hair in it and things that looked like mouse droppings....when we called the front desk we were told that we could come down and get some clean sheets!!! Can you believe it?!!. Also next to the railroad tracks however I never heard a train
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean.... decent breakfast
access from the highway was limited .... a u turn was required to access the main road
Reviews of Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg