Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2919 West International Airport
Anchorage, AK 99502

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport in Anchorage

# 22 of 59 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, NE
August 26, 2015
4.0
The hot tub was broke and that was main reason of staying there.
Couple
Jason from Spring Valley, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice suite room with very high ceilings since we were on the first floor.
One front desk staff member wasn't that receptive to my wife when she asked a simple question.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Morgan Hill, CA
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are very large and comfortable. There are 2 queen beds plus a sofa bed in a sitting area. They have a great pool and complimentary breakfast with lots of choices. The staff is really nice and accommodating.
No.

This is a really great place to stay in Anchorage!

Solo Traveler
Kristie from Valdez, AK
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious and clean. Lots of comfy pillows.
People started slamming doors at 5:00 am. Could hear the tv from the next room. Child was screaming in the hallway at 12:30 am. Out of the way if you're not going to the airport. No movies.
Senior Travelers
John from Washington, PA
May 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice full service loved the restaurant and breakfast to go bags
Couple
Paul from Rochester Hills, MI
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfort Suites provided an excellent room with the most comfortable beds. The continental breakfast was great and staff also.
Solo Traveler
Tommie from Kemp, TX
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The driver was very helpful and friendly. Warm and welcoming common areas.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Noatak, AK
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. I requested a crib upon check in and it was waiting by our room by the time we got there. Breakfast was just as we expected. We enjoyed our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Wasilla, AK
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large rooms and swimming pool area rustic looking
Road access limited
Couple
Thomas from Fritz Creek, AK
January 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
I was very satisfied with the room. The staff was friendly, courtious and very knowledgeable.
The location was a bit hard to get to.
Reviews of Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Suites Anchorage International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.