Regency Inn & Suites

Regency Inn & Suites

Regency Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
171 Faunce Corner Mall Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Inn & Suites in North Dartmouth

# 3 of 5 hotels in North Dartmouth
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Schaumburg, IL
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Reasonably priced. Righ off I-195.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, MA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gary from Cambridge, MA
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The gentleman at the desk tried very hard to be helpfullBeds were comfortable.Parking was easy.
It took me 3hrs to locate them. They are tucked behind a large Mall.Phones didn't functon.The bathroom had slippery floor. There was no mat on the floor or in the tub for grip.I took a spill.
Couple
Joseph from New Ipswich, NH
August 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Availability
Small rooms claiming to be a deluxe room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty the room was only cleaned once and only would change your sheets every 3 days
Solo Traveler
Raymond from South Dennis, MA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
sheets smelled funny, heater did not work properly, tv picture was all blurry
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Payne, AL
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Value, the mattress, front desk guy.

Good value for the location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, ME
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location was very convenient. It was the only available hotel on that date and we needed a place to stay.
The staff was not customer friendly. The cost was very over priced for what they offered and it could use a face lift . I would not stay there again.

I have stayed at many hotels where we have requested a cot for the little ones and never been charged. This place charged us twenty extra dollars!

Couple
Celia from Woodbridge, United Kingdom
September 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was better than in some other similar places
Dirty. The carpets felt sticky. When we booked, we were told we would get breakfast, but the receptionist said we wouldn't, and then said, as a "special favour" we could have it.

We like to economise on accommodation, in order to spend more on restaurants. But I'd rather forego my dessert and spend a bit more than stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, MA
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Regency Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.