Regency Inn & Suites

Regency Inn & Suites

Regency Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
171 Faunce Corner Mall Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747

Hotel Guest Rating for Regency Inn & Suites in North Dartmouth

# 3 of 5 hotels in North Dartmouth
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Regency Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Regency Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killingworth, CT
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is the best thing about this hotel. I made a mistake in reserving the correct room. I booked a queen double room thinking I was getting two beds. Not the case. Staff could not have been more rude.
We Asked for blankets and pillows for pull out, they gave us a bedspread and sheets no mattress pad. When asked for a blanket owner said we don't have to do anything for you, you are the ones who made the mistake. Never stay here! Cheap everything!
Mary from Taunton, MA
April 25, 2016
2.0
Nothing was a waste of my money.
On line it said smoking but was not. The man at the desk was rude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saunderstown, RI
March 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nothing outstanding. Room was fine. Had a bit of a used smell, but as expected for a 2-star. Rate was reasonable. Good choice for anyone on a tight budget, and in need of a place to crash.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from So Dartmouth, MA
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Located immediately off highway near restaurant and shopping area
Nothing to dislike
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Schaumburg, IL
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Reasonably priced. Righ off I-195.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, MA
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gary from Cambridge, MA
August 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The gentleman at the desk tried very hard to be helpfullBeds were comfortable.Parking was easy.
It took me 3hrs to locate them. They are tucked behind a large Mall.Phones didn't functon.The bathroom had slippery floor. There was no mat on the floor or in the tub for grip.I took a spill.
Couple
Joseph from New Ipswich, NH
August 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Availability
Small rooms claiming to be a deluxe room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Dirty the room was only cleaned once and only would change your sheets every 3 days
Solo Traveler
Raymond from South Dennis, MA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
sheets smelled funny, heater did not work properly, tv picture was all blurry
Reviews of Regency Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Regency Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.