Quality Inn & Suites Zanesville

Quality Inn & Suites Zanesville

Quality Inn & Suites Zanesville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
500 Monroe St.
Zanesville, OH 43701-3884

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Zanesville in Zanesville

# 9 of 9 hotels in Zanesville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Zanesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Zanesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Zanesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ostrander, OH
April 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bordentown, NJ
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Frank from Perrysburg, OH
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The pool was nice.
Yes, the attendant at the desk didnt even acknowledge me, he was on the phone and ignored me for 5 minutes. There was no elevator to the second floor. There were not enough towels. The breakfast area has NO ROOM to even move.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zanesville, OH
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Not much to choose from in Zanesville. This hotel was clean, provided an acceptable breakfast offering, and close to multiple restaurants for evening meals. Friendly Staff Room, although not exceptional, was in good order and beds were comfortable.
I was on first floor and outside noise was noticeable, both within the parking lot and adjacent I-70 traffic. Hallway noise was also noted, especially early in morning. I would suggest asking for a second floor room if you like quietness.

Hotel was well maintained. Rooms clean and beds comfortable. Pricing was much higher than paid for similar lodging in larger metro locations, but not much competition in area, so demand probably sets the price.

Couple
Alan from Fleetwood, PA
July 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
the bed, size of room, furnishings, decor
Room numbering system was confusing. Would assume room starting with 300 would be on third floor,but it was on second. I have to admit this is pretty trivial.

Was quite surprised about the quality of the room. Easy to find

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Fayetteville, PA
May 4, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was close to my overall destination for the weekend with lots of nearby dining.
It was like a maze finding our room, we couldn't get the WiFi to work and the room was covered in cigarette burns.

The hotel was just ok. I have stayed in better and I have stayed in worse. I was certain that I'd requested a non-smoking room but when we arrived that's what we got and the hotel was FULL. The room stunk and there were cigarette burns in the comforter, the side table, the tv guide, etc. We were unable to take advantage of the continental breakfast because it was SO crowded and there was nowhere to sit with my handicapped mother. ...read more

Couple
Pat from Toledo,OH
June 24, 2009
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast! Great Staff

Hotel is clean, quiet, and within walking distance of resturants. They have a great breakfast and staff. Only problem was pool towels were unavailable when I went to get one at the desk, one was brought to pool area.

Couple
Sandy
July 10, 2008
Couple
10.0
Desk clerk and staff especially was helpful friendly. Breakfast to go was nice touch.
Noise level as situated by entry door at end.

Staff was fantastic. They were helpful, kind and efficient. Be sure not to have a room at the end of a hall near an entry door as late arrivals wake you up. It was convenient to many restaurants for walking and close to many attractions. I would return.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Zanesville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Zanesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.