Comfort Inn Yosemite Area

Comfort Inn Yosemite Area in Oakhurst

Comfort Inn Yosemite Area

Comfort Inn Yosemite Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
40489 Highway 41
Oakhurst, CA 93644

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Yosemite Area in Oakhurst

# 5 of 22 hotels in Oakhurst
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Yosemite Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Yosemite Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Yosemite Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location & good breakfast
Maintenance - The room was impeccable but the bathroom exhaust was very noisy!!! Could use a maintenance visit & a tuneup or a replacement.

Two-queen room was spacious with very comfortable beds. Breakfast choices were good even for a vegetarian. Very convenient location in Oakhurst for visiting Yosemite so you can avoid the craziness of staying inside the park.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kwangseok from Irvine, CA
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room is wide, breakfast is good
Nothing

Breakfast is very good.

Group Traveler
Carlyn from Orlando, FL
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed and bedding amazing!!! Shower was amazing!!
Teresita from Anaheim, CA
October 4, 2014
8.0
Food included waffles and I liked it that is why I also go to Hampton Inn.
The receptionist. Not helpful when we ask where the nearest catholic church is. She did not even give us a print out for the direction. It is like a feeling of not being homey and the person not accommodating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Prashanth from Simi Valley, CA
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was very good. The room was easily accessible from the parking.
The bathroom door knob wasn't working well. We had to twist the door knob pretty hard to open it.
Group Traveler
Arunkumar from Houston, TX
October 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Courteous Staff, Spacious rooms and a sumptuous breakfast. The breakfast area was big to accommodate the crowd. Located right next to chain of many restaurants some that are open 24hrs.
It was over booked, when we visited (tells about the demand of it) and so had to settle for a different room with lesser # of beds. From yosemite valley, it is 90+ mins drive, on the flip side close to mariposa area.

Ideal for a budget conscious group of people who will get a good night's sleep after roaming the whole day. It offers all you need for a price cheaper that most motels in the Yosemite NP area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deepak from Germantown, TN
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Byoung from La, CA
September 6, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Suisun City, CA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

Labor Day trip to Yosemite. Room was nice, clean and bed was comfortable. Comfortable pillows added a touch. Bathroom had a stinch to it, but more of a cleaning would do. Air conditioner and fan were noisy, but the air conditioner did its job. Breakfast was decent and staff was great. My family came to see Yosemite, not stay in our hotel throughout our trip. If you want a nice hotel to stay in I would stay here again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Yosemite Area
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Yosemite Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg