Comfort Inn Woodland Hills

Comfort Inn Woodland Hills

Comfort Inn Woodland Hills Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
20157 Ventura Boulevard
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 6 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Perfectly good room/amenities for my purposes.
Slow internet
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tigard, OR
June 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
It's OK, I guess, for Los Angeles.
Breakfast area too small. Not enough parking facilities.
Abu from Bellerose, NY
March 10, 2015
7.0
Good location, good breakfast
every thing is ok

good staff, very helpful

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice decore Great Breakfast bar
cracked sink in bathroom
Darron from Temecula, CA
March 17, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, pool, breakfast and WiFi.
I wish that the price was for 2 beds.
Senior Travelers
Eileen from Lancaster, CA
September 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
Breakfast.
Bugs in my bed when I turned the sheets back, I took picture! I was given another room, but it was not enjoyable.

It was not worth the money I could of stayed in Motel 6 and not gotten bugs in my bed! Just was not what I would spend this kind of money on. Would not recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Mountain View, CA
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
The wifi kept going out, complimentary breakfast wasn't the pits. Too small of area, very little seating, too long of wait so I had to resort to Denny's.
Business Traveler
Matt from Lakeside, CA
June 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, seemed upper scale for the price
The parking was set up for small cars only, if the space behind my truck wasn't empty I would have been waiting to get out. Also the wifi required a passcode that wasn't given, it was too late when I discovered this and the staff wasn't available for help

The frontal presentation looks like valet is available and there is a few parking spaces to get checked in, this gives it a smart upper scale look, the staff was quick and sharp, we were ready to get to the room in less than three minutes, the parking area although small was off street and safe feeling the outside seemed old styled but the room was very modern, the beds looked expensive and the carpeting was matched. The overall appearance was very clean, the sink on the outside of the lav, means that some thinking went into the design and we liked that, I have stayed in many hotels recently and this one gets the recommendation ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.