Comfort Inn Woodland Hills

Comfort Inn Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

Comfort Inn Woodland Hills

Comfort Inn Woodland Hills Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
20157 Ventura Boulevard
Woodland Hills, CA 91364

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Woodland Hills in Woodland Hills

# 6 of 9 hotels in Woodland Hills
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Woodland Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Woodland Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, CA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice decore Great Breakfast bar
cracked sink in bathroom
Darron from Temecula, CA
March 17, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location, pool, breakfast and WiFi.
I wish that the price was for 2 beds.
Senior Travelers
Eileen from Lancaster, CA
September 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
Breakfast.
Bugs in my bed when I turned the sheets back, I took picture! I was given another room, but it was not enjoyable.

It was not worth the money I could of stayed in Motel 6 and not gotten bugs in my bed! Just was not what I would spend this kind of money on. Would not recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Mountain View, CA
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
The wifi kept going out, complimentary breakfast wasn't the pits. Too small of area, very little seating, too long of wait so I had to resort to Denny's.
Business Traveler
Matt from Lakeside, CA
June 14, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, seemed upper scale for the price
The parking was set up for small cars only, if the space behind my truck wasn't empty I would have been waiting to get out. Also the wifi required a passcode that wasn't given, it was too late when I discovered this and the staff wasn't available for help

The frontal presentation looks like valet is available and there is a few parking spaces to get checked in, this gives it a smart upper scale look, the staff was quick and sharp, we were ready to get to the room in less than three minutes, the parking area although small was off street and safe feeling the outside seemed old styled but the room was very modern, the beds looked expensive and the carpeting was matched. The overall appearance was very clean, the sink on the outside of the lav, means that some thinking went into the design and we liked that, I have stayed in many hotels recently and this one gets the recommendation ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
May 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
I liked the fact that there a plenty of places to eat close by
I didnt like the fact that the shower and tub area had hair in it whrn we first checked in. and every time we needed something the staff was always sllep on the job

dont set your expectation high because the staff is always sleep on the job

Couple
Deborah from Bronx, NY
May 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
We were completely satisfied with the hotel, the room, service, breakfast, the pool, location.
No, but the breakfast seating area was not ample. We always managed to get a table, but we saw others who didn't.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms looked recently remodeled and free breakfast is great.
The breakfast space is very small.

The location seemed safe and right next to the 101 so I didn't get lost. The breakfast had waffles, yogurt, bagels, danishes, fruit, eggs, etc. The place looked nice and was convenient to restaurants, too.

Business Traveler
Johnny from Denver, CO
March 24, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

Nothing... Pool was dirty.... The manerger was so rude!!! Don't know how he has a job!!!! I will never stay there or any other comfort inn EVER!

Reviews of Comfort Inn Woodland Hills
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Woodland Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg