Comfort Inn Willow Springs

Comfort Inn Willow Springs

Comfort Inn Willow Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1204 East Main Street
Willow Springs, MO 65793

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Willow Springs in Willow Springs

# 1 of 2 hotels in Willow Springs
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Willow Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Willow Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Willow Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, MO
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jan from Fargo, ND
March 20, 2017
10.0
Motel close to highway. Easy for travelers. Motel very clean,staff friendly. Beds were comfortable. Hot breakfast had lots of choices. Was nice that there was a restaurant next door which had good food. Would definitely stay again if in area.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Cohasset, MN
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The whole place was very clean, the rooms were very nice with comfortable beds and pillows. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will stay there on all my trips down to the area.
Nothing I could see.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super clean and spacious! Fitness room. Kind staff.
Nothing. It was great.
Couple
Roy from Centerville, MO
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were going to a graduation ceremony and were going to get back rather late (after 10 pm) so we went to the motel at about noon to see if we could set up our room, they were very helpful even though the room was not ready they allowed us to sign up.
The motel was perfect in every way, the breakfast was excellent, every thing was set to make the tired traveler confortable and ready to continue on their journey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolivar, MO
May 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dave from Reno, NV
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great quality hotel for size of town. People very friendly and welcoming.
Breakfast was ok, but understandable because size and location of hotel.
Allen from Portland, TN
September 9, 2015
8.0
There was a lady working the front desk that evening that was outstanding!!! Very nice, helpful and pleasant! Good customer service is hard to find.
Couple
Mark from River Forest, IL
August 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice comfortable rooms with a really good barbecue restaurant next-door. The breakfast was really good as well.
No elevators which is bad when you have a lot of suitcases.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bixby, OK
October 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean rooms and lobby, comfortable bed, and friendly staff. Easy access to a fitness room was an added bonus. :)
There was no way to turn the "fan" on constant to provide "white noise". I liked the pillows pretty well, but daughter got crick in her neck.

Easily accessible from the highway, I've stayed there twice in a year. Clean rooms, friendly staff, small but adequate fitness room, and a variety of breakfast choices are among the benefits. My main complaint is lack of a "constant fan" option on the room thermostat to drown out random noises.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Willow Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Willow Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.