Comfort Inn Willow Springs

Comfort Inn Willow Springs in Willow Springs

Comfort Inn Willow Springs

Comfort Inn Willow Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1204 East Main Street
Willow Springs, MO 65793

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Willow Springs in Willow Springs

# 1 of 1 hotels in Willow Springs
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Willow Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Willow Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Willow Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crocker, MO
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, and clean.
No elevator.

I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
December 8, 2013
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness, computer area privacy, breakfast, friendliness of staff but not the manager.
The manager is not friendly, can be sarcastic, and is not accommodating. We have noticed this during two separate stays.

As we were checking out, one of the staff accidentally charged us for Room 209 with a 3-night stay instead of Room 109 with a 1-night stay. She called her manager up front to fix the problem. We were ready to leave and had to wait until the manager came to the front (around 5 minutes). The manager then began straightening out the problem including having to work with our credit card and the credit card of the gentleman in Room 209. The manager handed me back the credit card of the gentleman in Room 209 in error. I brought this to her attention and she seemed to be very unapologetic of the entire situation. We were not upset with the staff member, accidents do occur but the manager's behavior was unacceptable. I have not received my on-line credit card information yet but hope that this error has been corrected. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Donna from Bedford, IN
May 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was very clean.
We have an iPad, and we could never get connected to the Internet. Our son had his laptop and had no problem. It was probably because it was an iPad, so you might want to check on that. It could be important for a business person.

Great.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Kirksville, MO
November 16, 2011
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good breakfast; accomodating front desk personnel
Outside grassy area not condusive for pet

As I have already stated, the "rules" could not be broken about thos with pets staying on the second floor...our toy poodle is trained and does not shed hair...my wife and I had trouble negotiating the steep stairs to the second floor.

Couple
Rick from Oklahoma City, OK
May 25, 2011
Couple
9.0
Hometown Flavor

Very clean and hospitable. Good people and good location.

Business Traveler
Paula from Columbia,AL
July 3, 2009
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
It did not have an elevator.

I would recommend this hotel to any traveler. Very clean. Very comfortable. Although it did not have a pool or an elevator at the time of our stay, I would still consider staying at this hotel if I was in the area again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Seagraves,TX
March 8, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Motel was clean, and people were friendly. The only things which was't convenient was ther was only one entrance and the public restroom was at the other end of the motel. Other than that it was nice.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Willow Springs
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Willow Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg