Comfort Inn West Monroe

Comfort Inn West Monroe

Comfort Inn West Monroe Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
213 Constitution Drive
West Monroe, LA 71292

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn West Monroe in West Monroe

# 5 of 11 hotels in West Monroe
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn West Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn West Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Harvey, LA
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
dog barking for hours. I called the front about dog and the kids running up and the hallway off and on for over a hour. The front desk told me there was nothing they could do. I was given a $123.27 receipt at check out. I'm having to open a dispute
Business Traveler
Michael from Atlanta, GA
March 12, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
security and location to nearby restaurants
breakfast not that great. Eggs wet & soggy, bacon not cooked long enough, biscuits were hard. Need to improve food quality.
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
July 28, 2015
8.0
Kid friendly..staff was accommodating and patience..
Wasn't ready when we arrived..
Teresa from Monroe, LA
March 23, 2015
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel the the and the beds were so comfortable.

Great location you could go to several restaurants and close if you wanted to catch a movie.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
AT LEAST IT SEEMS NEW ...
THE STAFF WERE NOT THE MOST "FRIENDLY" BUNCH ... TRAINING IN THE ART OF "THANK YOU", "IF THERE'S ANYTHING WE CAN DO FOR YOU ...", A SMILE? ... WOULD HAVE ALL BEEN NICE.

IT'S OKAY FOR WHAT THEY HAVE TO OFFER ...

Solo Traveler
Jason from Lake Charles, LA
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to Ike Hamilton Expo Center was convenient as well as close to restaurants and shopping
Front desk lady was not polite and rather rude.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The shower and the bed were comfortable
Conjoined rooms is like having the doors open you can hear EVERYTHING

Second time staying here first time was GREAT! This time around sucked..My First room I got had ants by the window where I sat in the chair doing work and I could hear the husband and wife in the room next to mine arguing with their kids as if the conjoined door was open..so I went to the front desk to tell the front desk worker my room has ants and if I can could get another room and she clearly gave me an attitude and told me to wait to go get my stuff until she can see if there is an availablility of rooms as if it was my fault the room had ants...staff starts knocking on doors at 9 a.m. to start cleaning even if the do not disturb sign is up.. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the lighting and the bathroom decor of the hotel was awesome bed was comfortable
Cleaning started around 9 and you can hear the cleaning ladies yell for supply and slamming of doors

Very nice! We often stayed in many of Monroe's hotels for work and travel but this hotel surprised me with it's rooms...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tyrone from Lubbock, TX
March 12, 2014
5.0
Location was good. Was able to walk to different resturants. Also the interstate was accessible to go places to shop.
The water was a yellowish color. They didnt have enough towels.

The continental breakfast was great.

Reviews of Comfort Inn West Monroe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn West Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.