Comfort Inn Maumee - Perrysburgh Area

Comfort Inn Maumee - Perrysburgh Area

Comfort Inn Maumee - Perrysburgh Area Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1426 S. Reynolds Rd.
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Maumee - Perrysburgh Area in Maumee

# 8 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Maumee - Perrysburgh Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Maumee - Perrysburgh Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Maumee - Perrysburgh Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Columbus, OH
April 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice and professional services. Strongly recommend this location.
The mattress on the bed was not flat. It was uneven and could cause me to roll out of bed. Should be repaired.
Couple
Timothy from Louisville, KY
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
We took our puppy and was worried that the pet friendly room would smell like animals but it didn't.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from York, PA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast, and the staff was very nice, too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Super friendly staff.
the mattress were a little softer than expected.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Wichita, KS
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nathan from Colorado Springs, CO
January 18, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Chicago, IL
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms updated, carpets in decent shape, lobby clean, breakfast staff great
Frayed wires coming out of heating unit, coffee pot with old grinds and scum on pot, pool freezing, desk staff not helpful, maintenance guy borderline rude.

We will never stay here again.

Mark from Troy, OH
November 26, 2014
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Room was cold when we first went in.

Nice hotel in a good location. All sorts of amenities very close. Nice room although it was decidedly chilly when we first entered it. However the heater worked well and soon took care of that. Breakfast was good, in a pleasant, though not very big room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillman Valley, IL
November 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff! Good breakfast!!
Was never able to get connected to wi-fi while there. Don't think the Internet was working while we were there which was a bit frustrating.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Chicago, IL
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Maumee - Perrysburgh Area
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Maumee - Perrysburgh Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.