Comfort Inn Cross Lanes

Comfort Inn Cross Lanes

Comfort Inn Cross Lanes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
102 Racer Drive
Cross Lanes, WV 25313

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cross Lanes in Charleston

# 18 of 27 hotels in Charleston
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cross Lanes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cross Lanes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cross Lanes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Danville, VA
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful, we chose this particular hotel for its advertised outdoor pool, we were happy to find both the outdoor and indoor pools lived up to our expectations
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Upper Marlboro, MD
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Both of the pools were very nice and inviting. The breakfast room was large and the food was well prepared and tasty with lots of variety for a free hotel breakfast.
Our room and bathroom had a bit of a "hotel" smell to it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
June 23, 2016
10.0
Convenient stop-off on Interstate 64.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mebane, NC
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel and very friendly staff. Excellent location. Wonderful waterfall oasis theme for indoor pool area. We have stayed several times and will stay again.
Love everything about this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Worth, IL
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
My grandson loves the pools
They have not changed the security code in the year that we have been going there and then they wonder why people off the street use the pool.
Couple
Suzanne from Anderson, IN
June 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Updated decor. Comfortable bed. Restaurant on site.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, LA
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love that the hotel is VERY close to a major shopping center that has every store you will need and a few blocks further is a Casino! This hotel has everything you will need and the food they serve there is good and very reasonably priced! I loved it!
Not much to complain about except it's not in Charleston, but I think in this case, it's better. Not all of the traffic and everything you need right there close by! It's a no brainer!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Highly recommended.
Why do most hotels have a fan in the bathroom that doesn't work? This is expected, so I am use to it.
Couple
Edwin from Batavia, IL
March 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Buena Vista, VA
March 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked everything except the long walk from my room(157) to the front desk
to far from front to the rear of the motel
Reviews of Comfort Inn Cross Lanes
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cross Lanes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.