Comfort Inn Cross Lanes

Comfort Inn Cross Lanes in Charleston

Comfort Inn Cross Lanes

Comfort Inn Cross Lanes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
102 Racer Drive
Cross Lanes, WV 25313

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cross Lanes in Charleston

# 17 of 25 hotels in Charleston
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cross Lanes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cross Lanes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cross Lanes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sera from Reynoldsburg, OH
July 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
July 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast
Our first room was on first floor and had terrible musty, mildewy smell. We asked for a different room. The second room at least didn't smell, but was a very cramped space. We could barely fit the luggage carrier in the room to unload our luggage.

They must have a lot of thefts because there are signs saying you'll be charged for anything that is missing, such as towels, etc. We've never in countered this in other lodging.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
July 1, 2014
8.0
Two pools with special decor of the inside one; helpfulness of staff
Anwar from Hazard, KY
June 27, 2014
1.0
Nothing
It is nt 3 star. It's worse than 2 star hotel
Couple
Paul from Phoenix, MD
June 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and convenience. Fully met our expectations for an overnight stay en route to our next destination on vacation.
Nothing of significance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, OH
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Houston from Henderson, KY
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, IL
June 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Raceland, KY
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
friendliest & most accommodating staff of any of the 4 & 5 star hotels I've stayed. The pools are great, and the newly renovated rooms are very nice. Just be sure to request.
Nothing-!

Once the renovations are completed, there would be no reason to stay at any other place in Cross Lanes. Even with the Casino, there's a shuttle that picks you up, & I've stayed at both places and was far more impressed with the "new " suites at Comfort Inn.

Rebecca from Charleston, WV
June 2, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Cross Lanes
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cross Lanes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg