Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica

Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica in Villa Rica

Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica

Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
132 Hwy. 61 Connector
Villa Rica, GA 30180

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica in Villa Rica

# 1 of 4 hotels in Villa Rica
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cassandra from Summerville, SC
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
comfy beds and pillows, a/c worked well, pretty well cleaned, location was great, indoor pool
could use a little more parking. Repairs to a shelf in the shower were not done properly leaving the shelf very obviously not level and therefore unusable. Had a billing mix up that I had to point out to the staff and am pretty sure it was never fixed.

Breakfast was just OK. Will definitely stay here again because of LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION just off of I 20 and cleanliness, staff was very courteous and tried to be helpful. Has a Krystals realy close which we don't have in our state, so that is also a plus! Super comfy beds and pillows, excellent A/C!

Couple
David from Edinboro, PA
May 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
the room was very nice but could have used an over head light the pool was great warm in there it was convient to stores it was just a great place to stay i recomend it it was quiet parking lot lit up nice
i did not like the feathered pillows because i am afraid of feathers

it had a good location close to the stores and food a subway store and all the fast foods was there with in walking distance. easy to find right off the interstate. i would really recomend this hotel staff was nice except the lady in the breakfast room in the morn she was older and was worried about the waffle maker don't fill it up to much it goes all over don't keep the syruip at the table she just needed a chill pill staff was very nice when ask a question. we had extra cans of pop we gave it to them they were greatful ...read more

Group Traveler
Janette from Glen Allen, VA
February 17, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The hotel was located next to exit, but no sign, hard to find. The evening checkin staff were great. Comfortable beds.
Hard to find, no sign on road. Ants in our room, everywhere!Breakfast offerings could have been better.

There are very few restaurant locations in area for nice meals. Hotel staff friendly enough. Breakfast offerings gross. Beds are comfortable, but shower pressure not great. Took awhile to learn to operate settings. Infestation of ants in our room, disgusting.

Solo Traveler
Joshua from Florence, SC
August 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice. Bed was very comfortable.
Swamp air conditioner made everything feel wet. Towels very rough.

It was nice. Staff was very friendly.

Business Traveler
Jesse from Oxford, MS
June 18, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Great stop for us making a long trip and wanting to stay outside of Atlanta.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patti from Spanish Fort, AL
December 15, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel staff could not have been friendlier. We enjoyed the free breakfast and the pool.
Everything was great.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved using the pool and had it to ourselves both nights of our stay. The workout room was small, with only 3 machines, but they were fine for us. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. There was quite a bit of variety at the free breakfast ranging from "make your own" waffle to cold cereal to hot scrambled eggs. We enjoyed the food. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmy from Eatonton, GA
November 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quick Check-in; nice personality behind counter

Serves its purpose. Wouldn't stay there for an extended stay but for one night it worked nicely.

Senior Travelers
Merredith from Mcleod, TX
July 16, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
The surrounding area was very quiet considering it is situated next to the expressway.
The air-conditioning had not been turned on in my reserved room and was very warm.

The hotel was a little tricky to get to as the approach had no signage and caused a wrong turn. The room was spotlessly clean. There were plenty of bath linens. We requested a floor with an ice machine.

Couple
Amy from Rincon, GA
April 6, 2011
Couple
10.0
It was a recently new hotel that featured extremely nice accomodations.
The pool was currently out of order. I specifically brought my bathing suit just so I could get into the pool since it was indoors.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Villa Rica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg