Comfort Inn Van Wert

Comfort Inn Van Wert

Comfort Inn Van Wert Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
840 North Washington Street
Van Wert, OH 45891

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Van Wert in Van Wert

# 2 of 4 hotels in Van Wert
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Van Wert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Van Wert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Van Wert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was nice
They asked me to sign something when I checked in saying I would not Smoke in the room, which I DO NOT SMOKE, and when I got to my room it smelled of smoke horribly. I mentioned it to the staff but the best they could do was apologize.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cascade, IA
March 24, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartstown, PA
February 5, 2016
10.0
Convenient to shopping, freeway access.
Group Traveler
Sharlene from Grant, MI
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved the breakfast, lots of choices. Very friendly staff.
The bed was too hard for my liking.
Couple
Cora from Richmond, IN
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean place to stay
Gregory from Mentor, OH
August 4, 2015
Service was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Berne, IN
January 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The pool and hot tub were great and the location.
That the room was a little outdated on its appliances and decor.
Kalyn from Rapid City, SD
September 24, 2014
10.0
I think that indoor pools should be kept warm enough to use.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crossville, TN
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly, and helpful. Had printed directions to dinning, and other needs. Breakfast setup was very nice, and offered a nice variety of foods.
Couple
Richard from Hamilton, OH
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
After we checked in and were in our room the front desk called to make sure everything was ok with the room.

The breakfast was good. The staff friendly and helpful. They have a sheet of paper with the restaurants and direction on if you need it.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Van Wert
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Van Wert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.