Quality Inn Van Buren

Quality Inn Van Buren

Quality Inn Van Buren Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3131 Cloverleaf St
Van Buren, AR 72956

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Van Buren in Van Buren

# 4 of 7 hotels in Van Buren
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Van Buren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Van Buren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Prince George, Canada
August 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
When our room was not cleaned the young man on the desk quickly moved us to a clean room. helped move our things as well. Breakfast okay, absolutely no fresh fruit though.
we ask cleaning staff not to clean till we had left for the wedding but when we came home they had not touched it and gone home. We also noticed that the smoke detector had been covered with a plastic bag so reported to the desk in morning. nothing done.
Couple
Richard from Ruston, LA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean and appeared to have been recently renovated. I was on second floor. It was quiet and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant and thoughtful.
It was a little difficult to get to. It was in the back corner of a parking lot with other businesses. GPS was just confusing.

Staff was very helpful and nice. Breakfast was good, with variety. Access was great. It was very attractive with good lighting, a wood finished staircase and large breakfast room.

Solo Traveler
Ed from Redlands, CA
October 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Diamond in the rough, Hard to find but defintly worth looking for. Breakfast was a full breakfast much more complete than any thing else I had on this trip (10) hotels. it was the 2nd nicest hotel and well maintained especially for the price
Location is not easy to find
Business Traveler
Henry from Coffeyville, KS
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
KIND , NICE PEOPLE, BREAKFAST, CLEAN
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD BUT BEDS WERE HARD
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Real eggs for breakfast! Staff was wonderful!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Robert from Huntsville, AL
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
ok deal for the money
location miss the exit and you drive 3 miles then thru a dark prking lot
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grenada, MS
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
All of the above answers are not applicable because I did not stay there after it was booked because I did not feel safe despite losing my money. I had to give answers but there was not an n/a button.
The motel was difficult to get to on a frontage road, it did not have adequate lighting and I did not stay there due to feeling unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kip from Wichita, KS
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Its location off of interstate 49
no

Was very clean and felt safe staying there

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Maybe I was just tired, but the bed was VERY comfortable. Everything was clean, staff was helpful and friendly.
nope.
Reviews of Quality Inn Van Buren
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.