Quality Inn Van Buren

Quality Inn Van Buren in Van Buren

Quality Inn Van Buren

Quality Inn Van Buren Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3131 Cloverleaf St
Van Buren, AR 72956

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Van Buren in Van Buren

# 3 of 8 hotels in Van Buren
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Van Buren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Van Buren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Huntsville, AL
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
ok deal for the money
location miss the exit and you drive 3 miles then thru a dark prking lot
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Grenada, MS
October 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
All of the above answers are not applicable because I did not stay there after it was booked because I did not feel safe despite losing my money. I had to give answers but there was not an n/a button.
The motel was difficult to get to on a frontage road, it did not have adequate lighting and I did not stay there due to feeling unsafe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
October 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kip from Wichita, KS
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Its location off of interstate 49
no

Was very clean and felt safe staying there

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Maybe I was just tired, but the bed was VERY comfortable. Everything was clean, staff was helpful and friendly.
nope.
Business Traveler
Elaine from Crystal Springs, MS
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk clerk was very good friendly and had a attitude like he really enjoyed his job. Every hotel need a front desk clerk like him. The breakfast was great and the yogurt was on point great.
Nothing can't fix what is not broken :-)

Great location clean nice workers

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, MS
September 29, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
WE DID NOT STAY IN THIS RAT HOLE, WE LEFT.
IT WAS NASTY, IT STANK LIKE A SEWER, WE DID NOT EVEN STAY, WE LEFT IMMEDIATELY THE LOBBY WAS SO NASTY

DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL, IT IS NASTY, IT STINKS, IT IS DIRTY. SHOULD BE A NEGATIVE FOUR STAR, THAT'S RIGHT, A NEGATIVE. SHOULD PROBABLY BE TORN DOWN.

Group Traveler
Nadia from Longview, TX
June 19, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The front desk receptionist. Very sweet and friendly and knew the area well enough to give us great advice!
The bathroom was not the cleanest.

It did smell stale and smoky... but other then that, it was great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Merle from Joplin,MO
February 13, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean with nice beds, new carpet, overall nice.
Located in older part of town.
Business Traveler
Craig
October 9, 2008
Business Traveler
8.0
It's very nice for the price.
A little hard to see from the road.

Clean and well decorated.

Reviews of Quality Inn Van Buren
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Van Buren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg