Comfort Inn Vail Valley

Comfort Inn Vail Valley in Eagle

Comfort Inn Vail Valley

Comfort Inn Vail Valley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
0285 Rule Ranch Road
Eagle, CO 81631

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Vail Valley in Eagle

# 2 of 5 hotels in Eagle
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Vail Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Vail Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Vail Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Houston from Edgewood, NM
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bedding was super! We love the pillows so much that we went online and order them!

We got a good price online.My husband stays in Comfort Inns in NM and was very pleased with them.We would stay there again! Breakfast/coffee great too! Thks!

Joe from Broomfield, CO
June 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Justin from Pueblo West, CO
May 20, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Huntington, NY
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
New, clean, breakfast, indoor pool
No refrigerator or coffee maker in room
Group Traveler
Norge from Miami, FL
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent anything i ask they would help out
did not have a cot
Group Traveler
Robert from Denver, CO
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Rooms where nice but the rest of the hotel was dingy and did not look very clean.
Couple
Rocky from Cedaredge, CO
February 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice size rooms and very comfortable beds. Good breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Curt from Aurora, CO
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Justin from Antioch, TN
January 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Staff was very rude. Continental breakfast was obsolete. The price of the stay was a bit much for the services that were offered. Housekeeping was rudely waking us up around 8:00 am. I would have rather slept in my van.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. I can't get over how rude the staff was when we asked about breakfast or any other services like the use of a hotel printer to print off our itinerary. I will never stay at this place again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alamosa, CO
November 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Hotel was being remodeled.

The hotel is being remodeled, the walls were with bare sheet rock and the floors were stripped down to plywood and some areas had hardibacker. The hotel smelled of drywall mud. The lobby bathrooms were not functioning, no fixtures at all. The lobby was dirty with the workers trash and empty cans left on window sills. Throw sheets covered the carpeted areas, I also noticed the smoke detectors were sealed off with plastic or wash clothes. This hotel should have given some kind of discount during this remodeling phase. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Vail Valley
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Vail Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg