Comfort Inn Utica

Comfort Inn Utica

Comfort Inn Utica Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11401 Hall Rd
Utica, MI 48317

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Utica in Utica

# 6 of 7 hotels in Utica
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Utica
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Utica

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marsha from Shelby Twp, MI
July 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beds were great and breakfast was nice we enjoyed it, that was one of the reasons I chose Comfort Inn . And most important pets allowed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Such an amazing experience!! The staff were amazing. The rooms were very clean.
Verified Hotel Guest from Plover, WI
November 30, 2016
8.0
Great warm breakfast, clean room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ilderton, Canada
September 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly and efficient. In addition, after checking in to our rooms, housekeeping called each room to confirm we were happy and if we needed anything. Breakfast was good and the lady looking after the breakfast and area was excellent
Group Traveler
Timothy from Ursa, IL
August 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I originally booked 2 rooms and somehow only 1 booked for the date I wanted and the other booked for the 22 & 23. Didn't know that until i looked at my calendar after the trip. The staff was very helpful in booking the 2nd room. Very pleasure to work with
Nothing to report. Great staff and great location for my needs.
Family Traveling with Teens
Louise from Kalamazoo, MI
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The beds.
Staff not very attentive and desk person never acknowledged us as we walked past him after we had stayed the night there.
Couple
Robert from Lexington, KY
July 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location was the best part of this hotel. Staff was extremely friendly too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was in training when I checked in. That's fine, I've been there. But the trained staff had assigned me a room that wasn't even cleaned when there were other rooms that were ready to go. I got a non smoking room and my room smelled of smoke.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 17, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Utica
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Utica
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.