Quality Inn Upper Sandusky

Quality Inn Upper Sandusky

Quality Inn Upper Sandusky Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
105 Comfort Dr.
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Upper Sandusky in Upper Sandusky

# 2 of 2 hotels in Upper Sandusky
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Upper Sandusky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Upper Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Upper Sandusky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Timothy from Parma, OH
December 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice bath tub
Very thin walls. Woke up to many times in the night because I could hear the neighbors. Even heard the doors closing down the hall.
Group Traveler
David from Toledo, OH
November 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Price, quality, cleanliness and staff
Couple
Troy from Westerville, OH
November 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was phenomenal
The bathroom/room set up was very odd. The open bathtub concept was a fun but impractical idea.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Fairborn, OH
October 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OH
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frostburg, MD
July 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was very quiet and very clean. The staff was wonderful and very helpful.
The pool was not completely clean. There were bugs at the bottom of the pool. Also, the king suite as a bathroom door, but it is not completely enclosed. There is only a curtain between the tub and the beds. People laying down can hear you in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, PA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly atmosphere
No hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Cleveland, OH
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Timothy from Madison, IN
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, friendly staff
Somewhat dated, still a smoking hotel and it hits you when you walk in the door
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loysville, PA
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very cheery and clean. Staff were exceptional. when I arrived and went into the room they provided it smelled as if someone smoked in a NO Smoking room. Desk clerk was very nice and changed our room right away.
The continental breakfast was a little lacking. I needed more protein. A lot of carbs .Ok for someone who likes sweets.

Our room was nice (room 126), but the shower rod was about ready to fall because it was coming out of the wall. I forgot to tell someone, but it was like that when we got there. Maids should have noticed this.

Reviews of Quality Inn Upper Sandusky
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Upper Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.