Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky

Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky in Upper Sandusky

Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky

Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
105 Comfort Dr.
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky in Upper Sandusky

# 1 of 2 hotels in Upper Sandusky
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Newark, OH
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very comfortable beds and plenty of pillows. Friendly staff with very clean fairly newer modern renovations in the room itself. Also good breakfast choices. Pool was Super warm and relaxing.

This Hotel is not a frilly fancy place itself but has all of the amenities one could ask for. Room was updated and VERY clean, beds and bedding were amazing and the staff were pleasant. will definitely visit here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arshal from Saginaw, MI
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was my second stay at this hotel. Great place.
Group Traveler
James from Nunica, MI
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds and waffles are pretty good there.
The room was a smoking room, not good. One of the checkout staff members was a little turdish/not friendly. He kind of brought down our experience.

The hotel is getting a bit dated, especially on exterior. Did not use the pool or other amenities. The AC worked great but looks of second hand smoke in our room from the other rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, PA
May 13, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room
Not a pet friendly motel. Did not have a pet with me, but do travel frequently with pets.

Nice place to stay. Was in town on business, did not go to pool or stay long.

Couple
Linda from Carrollton, OH
November 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
King sized bed and friendly staff
Room was very dark
Solo Traveler
Jude from Osgood, OH
October 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, price, and total package.
Nothing.

The staff were great! The room was super, more than I expected. The value was a surprise for a nice TV, microwave, and fridge. The closet with mirror doors was outstanding!

Couple
Cliff from Bluffton, IN
August 12, 2012
Couple
3.0
Close to main route and restaurants close by
key would not work had to walk all the way back to desk for reprograming Large spider in bathroom

Looked clean but I can not rate very high after seeing a spider the size of a quarter hiding along the door frame in bathroom. I knocked it down and killed it and left it lay for staff to see. After killing this spider I felt uncomfortable all night thinking that there could be more spiders and possibly bedbugs. Also the whirlpool had a washcloth stuck in one of the jets and after pulling to release it there was dirty water and a very dirty cloth come out into the tub as I was bathing. Our key did not work and after a busy day I had to walk all the back to the desk to get it reprogramed. Coffee pot in room did not work correctly. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Wickhaven, PA
August 1, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast- Staff- Rooms- It was all good!
I can't.

Worked out great for me and my family. Staff were top notch. Very friendly and helpful to me and my family.

Business Traveler
Frank from Lorain, OH
May 28, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
clean, quiet
last day was problematic

Everything was fine until the last night of my five day stay. The card key didn't work and I had to return it to the desk for reprogramming. Then the room had not been made up. Then someone made three attempts to enter my room at 2:00 AM, 2:10 AM and 2:20 AM. Calling the desk revealed that the computer system had said that I checked out. My reservation paper showed I was reserved through Friday. I did not appreciate the unmade room and being awakened. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Oak Forest, IL
June 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was fantastic
The water in the pool was extremely cold

It was great

Reviews of Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg