Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky

Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky in Upper Sandusky

Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky

Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
105 Comfort Dr.
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky in Upper Sandusky

# 1 of 2 hotels in Upper Sandusky
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loysville, PA
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very cheery and clean. Staff were exceptional. when I arrived and went into the room they provided it smelled as if someone smoked in a NO Smoking room. Desk clerk was very nice and changed our room right away.
The continental breakfast was a little lacking. I needed more protein. A lot of carbs .Ok for someone who likes sweets.

Our room was nice (room 126), but the shower rod was about ready to fall because it was coming out of the wall. I forgot to tell someone, but it was like that when we got there. Maids should have noticed this.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from High Ridge, MO
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Dubois, PA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax Station, VA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The helpful staff, and the fact that the room did not smell of smoke.
The hallways smelled of smoke.
David from Belle River, Canada
August 5, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Karen from Saint Marys, OH
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy access to highway and gas stations. Large rooms. Updated TV. Breakfast had two waffle flavors - original and strawberry.
Smoking hall of rooms, doors to area would not shut tightly. We were assigned smoking room even though they CLEARLY had plenty of non-smoking rooms. Tried to have us pay $30 more to move to non-smoking. Found that a little suspicious.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Newark, OH
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very comfortable beds and plenty of pillows. Friendly staff with very clean fairly newer modern renovations in the room itself. Also good breakfast choices. Pool was Super warm and relaxing.

This Hotel is not a frilly fancy place itself but has all of the amenities one could ask for. Room was updated and VERY clean, beds and bedding were amazing and the staff were pleasant. will definitely visit here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Arshal from Saginaw, MI
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was my second stay at this hotel. Great place.
Group Traveler
James from Nunica, MI
July 23, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The beds and waffles are pretty good there.
The room was a smoking room, not good. One of the checkout staff members was a little turdish/not friendly. He kind of brought down our experience.

The hotel is getting a bit dated, especially on exterior. Did not use the pool or other amenities. The AC worked great but looks of second hand smoke in our room from the other rooms.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, PA
May 13, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice room
Not a pet friendly motel. Did not have a pet with me, but do travel frequently with pets.

Nice place to stay. Was in town on business, did not go to pool or stay long.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Upper Sandusky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg