Comfort Inn University

Comfort Inn University in Riverside

Comfort Inn University

Comfort Inn University Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1590 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92507

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn University in Riverside

# 3 of 22 hotels in Riverside
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Heidi from Blue Jay, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tustin, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roman from Fresno, CA
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price is reasonable and the breakfast is good. Nice to have a refrigerator and microwave.
The beds are little small for 2 people, not enough towels in the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
March 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was so nice here. Priceline had booked a smoking room, which they were nice enough to exchange. The room was more of a 3 star room. Everything worked and I was really happy here. UCR is a 5 min drive. I would come back here again for sure.
The parking spaces were really small; parking was tight. On my last night, the room below started playing tejano music really loudly. It turned out it was some sort of social group of some kind and the door was labeled "the highlander" Avoid room 207.

This one is a keeper. If I get the job, I'll probably stay here while I find a place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is terrific for UC-Riverside, which was important for me. The room was very comfortable and people very nice. It has a very pleasant pool although I did not use it. Has a laundry room if needed and many informal college-y spots to eat nearby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Foster, OR
January 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Close to highway for easy travel. Hot breakfast with waffles, eggs and sausage. Friendly staff. Close to a selection of restaurants. Comfortable bed.
Somewhat out-dated and well used furnishings--needs a remodel. No hot tub. Internet did not work in rooms. Could hear outside noise and next room noise very well.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Apple Valley, CA
January 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the location and the staff was very nice. Also it looked like they did some upgrades since the last time I was there and it was very nice.
The donuts at the free breakfast. They were as chewy as gum.
Couple
Mary from Sacramento, CA
October 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was very quiet. Request a room in the back, so it's easy to get a good night's sleep. The morning breakfast was fresh and plentiful. Something for everyone. Cereals, eggs, meat, toast bagels. muffins, waffles, yogurt, juice and coffee.
Not all of the light fixtures and outlets worked in the room, so it was a little on the dark side.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from East Palo Alto, CA
September 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
me gusto muy limpio silencioso no se porque no funcionava la alverca me ubiera gustado nadar un poco gracias....
realmente no todo esta bien average....

tiene muy buena ubicasion podimos ir a comer taquitos caminamos alrededor fuimos a la universidad(UCR)motivo de la visita a Riverside...Gracias

Solo Traveler
Charles from San Bernardino, CA
April 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
My over all experience was great.
The only problem was the maid came to my door like 3 times before 11 oclock rushing me to leave..other than that great hotel
Reviews of Comfort Inn University
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg