Hotels in Missoula

Comfort Inn University

Comfort Inn University

Comfort Inn University Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1021 East Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn University in Missoula

# 15 of 36 hotels in Missoula
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Bozeman, MT
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to the University of Montana campus
It was probably just my room location, but there seemed to be some kind of muted compressor-like noise when I was trying to sleep.

Seemed much nicer than the star rating. I was just looking for a comfortable place to sleep for one night, and some coffee and oatmeal in the morning, so I didn't fully utilize all of the amenities, but it would even meet the needs of guests with higher expectations.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Villa Rica, GA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Camino, CA
February 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dave from Salt Lake City, UT
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, felt new, beds were comfy, friendly staff, not bad continental breakfast
The people in the room above arrived at 1030pm and their kids were jumping off the furniture onto the floor, slamming doors, went on for an hour... But that's not the hotels fault. Just inconsiderate people.

Great hotel on the east end of town--easy access to downtown, restaurants, outdoor activities.

Couple
Paul from Cranbrook, Canada
December 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Constant noise from building air exchange system. We were on the top floor, perhaps directly under the rooftop fan, so maybe the noise is only very local to our room and surrounding rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
December 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, modern rooms, friendly staff, workout room
no

Great hotel. A bit off from the center next to rail road tracks. A longer walk or drive needed to restaurants. Very clean and modern rooms and very friendly staff. Will stay there again

Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
October 23, 2013
9.0
Recently rennovated. Location close to University of MT...walking distance!
The room was very small with big furniture.

I will definitely stay at this hotel again when visiting my college student at U of MT!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poulsbo, WA
October 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was great. I had a day to kill in Missoula. The room was tastefully decorated, comfortable, and very clean. The staff were all helpful and very friendly. Grocery store close by, and easy walk to downtown and university. Great river view!
With window open, I heard the train go by multiple times during the night, but no problem with the window shut!

If I ever have to spend time in Missoula again, I will stay here.

Misty from Polson, MT
October 22, 2013
6.0
clean.
Breakfast was over too soon. not enough insulation between rooms.
Couple
Brian from Baltimore, MD
September 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location, breakfast was good and had options.

Great location and if you factor in the breakfast, it is not that expensive.

Reviews of Comfort Inn University
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg