Comfort Inn University

Comfort Inn University in Missoula

Comfort Inn University

Comfort Inn University Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1021 East Broadway
Missoula, MT 59802

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn University in Missoula

# 18 of 37 hotels in Missoula
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything appeared new and clean.
Did not find cookies in the lobby.

If you're going to be near downtown or the University of Montana, this is a good location. Most of the nice motels in Missoula are around the airport, but this place is a nice exception.

Julie from Portland, OR
August 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Tacoma, WA
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly staff. Well-maintained, attractive décor. Very nice breakfast bar. Even had bicycles for our personal use. Close to the university and walking trails.

This hotel had recently undergone an extensive renovation. Everything was very up-to-date and well-maintained. We liked the location close to the University.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mapleton, UT
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The quality of the room was very nice for price in Missoula.
The breakfast area was swamped and if you found a table, it was dirty after it got busy. It felt undersized and a little understaffed when the rush started at 8:00am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wa from Salt Lake City, UT
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, well decorated, and staff was friendly and accommodating. My favorite part was I could watch the river from my window.
Free breakfast was over before I got out of bed. That happens most places though. It's the only negative I can think of.

Highly recommend.

Senior Travelers
Charles from Bend, OR
May 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Bozeman, MT
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to the University of Montana campus
It was probably just my room location, but there seemed to be some kind of muted compressor-like noise when I was trying to sleep.

Seemed much nicer than the star rating. I was just looking for a comfortable place to sleep for one night, and some coffee and oatmeal in the morning, so I didn't fully utilize all of the amenities, but it would even meet the needs of guests with higher expectations.

Business Traveler
Joseph from Villa Rica, GA
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Denise from Camino, CA
February 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn University
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg