Clarion Inn University Hattiesburg

Clarion Inn University Hattiesburg

Clarion Inn University Hattiesburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
6541 Highway 49
Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn University Hattiesburg in Hattiesburg

# 17 of 23 hotels in Hattiesburg
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn University Hattiesburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn University Hattiesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn University Hattiesburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dolores from Jackson, MS
February 2, 2016
2.0
Front desk and food staff
Not clean stuff on floor of room dusty smelling funny in hallway chair stained
Couple
Deb from Cadott, WI
January 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Very satisfactory breakfast. Friendly staff.
It definitely needs updating. The ceiling in our room had been worked on due to what looked like a leak. It was poorly done. The sofa was sagging and dirty.
Solo Traveler
William from Hattiesburg, MS
December 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
There is a conjoining room next to me and I am unable to close the door on my side. Housekeeping said not to worry about it. They were the only ones with a key, no one can stay in that room at the momement, it needs cleaning. Not the answer I wanted
Business Traveler
Aaron from Houston, TX
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was very nice and comfortable.
No way to notify front desk attendant that I had walked in the door. Had to wait 10+ minutes for someone to come to front desk and check me in.
Couple
Kimberly from Ellisville, MS
November 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Latoya from Byram, MS
November 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
smells horiible!!
Business Traveler
Marcus from Memphis, TN
October 31, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Great lobby staff and breakfast. Rooms are anything but clean.
Place needs a serious update and paint job. Rusting lamps and peeling ceilings.
Business Traveler
Roger from Tegucigalpa, Honduras
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Not a bad location.
The smell of cigarette, and the horrible smell of humidity. Overall a very bad experience.
Business Traveler
Shelita from Slidell, LA
October 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
friendly , professional staff, fitness room and hot breakfast, hotel was near the interstate surrounded by stores.
I had a cock roach on the desk table, cricket on the ceiling, facility was clean but needs pest control maintainance.
Couple
Gretchen from Big Sandy, TX
October 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
The breakfast and breakfast room
The cleanliness of room. I took pics and would like to send them to you , I already tried by replying to previous confirmation email
Reviews of Clarion Inn University Hattiesburg
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn University Hattiesburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.