Comfort Inn University District Downtown

Comfort Inn University District Downtown

Comfort Inn University District Downtown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
923 East Third Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn University District Downtown in Spokane

See Most Popular hotels in Spokane
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn University District Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn University District Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn University District Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MT
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Over all stay was good. pool and hot tub great.
We had pets and there was not a pet area or anywhere for them to do their business except the bark at the front of the hotel.
Couple
Kelli from Alberton, MT
May 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice breakfast assortment.
Old, outdated. Pieces of ceiling tiled missing with exposed duct work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pen-Ho from Bellevue, WA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good looking and clean room, friendly staff.
Noisy neighbors here and there in the first night kept me late. Crazy neighbor next door in the second night waked me up at 5 am with a load party music. I had to ask front desk to stop the person with me at the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, nice breakfast. Not the best part of downtown, but the hotel was nice.
Location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly. Our assigned room smelled like smoke (it's a non-smoking hotel). They switched us to another room at our request, which was much better.
The location wasn't great. Smokers right outside the front entrance made for unpleasant entry/exit. TP wasn't restocked in room daily (we ran out). TP in main lobby ladies room was out, as well. Seemed more like a 1.5-star experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The rooms where clean and very well maintained very friendly people
Breakfast was gross no jucuzzi in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved that the pool is 24/7, friendly staff, comfortable beds, and lots of selection for breakfast.
Ceilings are very low in the room & we could hear each time the elevator was used.
Couple
Danny from Clarkston, WA
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice staff! Very helpful and friendly!
The only thing that I did not like was how cold my room was when I first came in. Had to wait a good 15 min for the room to heat up.

Hotel is great! Def worth what I spent.

Couple
Cindy from Woodinville, WA
November 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice furniture, pool/spa
rooms were small (like low ceilings). the location was a bit seedy and some strange folks (upstairs in floor lobby women dressed somewhat along the lines of oldest profession!) - so would be unsure if I would recomment
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walla Walla, WA
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was prime for getting around to all the other places in town we had to be.
The entrance tothe hotel is a bit difficult to locate from 3rd and much of the hotel is out-dated.
Reviews of Comfort Inn University District Downtown
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn University District Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.