Comfort Inn University

Comfort Inn University

Comfort Inn University Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1 Flint Road
Amherst, NY 14226

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn University in Buffalo

# 20 of 71 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn University
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn University

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, MA
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leisha from St. Louis, MO
December 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Helpful staff
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from North York, Canada
December 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The free breakfast
No
Couple
Beth from Wappingers Falls, NY
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was small but had everything we needed. I am in an electric wheelchair and it was completely handicap accessible. Lots of good pillows on the bed to prop me up. Close to UB and nice breakfast in the morning. We would stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Keeseville, NY
September 8, 2016
6.0
Was in a great location and the price was reasonable.
Was a little too dirty for my liking. We had ants in our room and spiders in the bathroom The pool was so "hairy" we couldn't even bother with it Most of the staff were aloof.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
August 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The bathroom has hair in it. They didn't put enough towels for number of people staying there. They left the cleaning stuff in the bath tub itself.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Hot breakfast, courteous staff, free parking, 19 miles from Niagara Falls, safe location.
TV channels were not available. Only one local shopping/tv guide channel was running. But since I was staying to visit Niagara Falls, I didn't care much to get the TV channels fixed. Overall not a deal breaker.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
July 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Breakfast Well prepared
Every emplee mustia say Hello to a guest.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to the school
There was no microwave in the room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn University
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn University
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.