Comfort Inn Union City

Comfort Inn Union City in Union City

Comfort Inn Union City

Comfort Inn Union City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
6800 Shannon Way
Union City, GA 30291

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Union City in Union City

# 4 of 9 hotels in Union City
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Union City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Union City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Madison, AL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was great. Price was right. Breakfast was pretty good.
Was not permitted to request double occupancy room to have 2 beds. We are not a married couple! We did not want to sleep in same bed! Room choice was out of the question and handled very bruskly. I would like to have been offered a choice of 2 beds

The bathroom looked ok but smelled terribly of mildew.. smelled awful and had no vent fan. It was full

Solo Traveler
Nadia from Atlanta, GA
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff member Jessica was extremely helpful.
No.

Clean good staff

Solo Traveler
Carin from Fallon, NV
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
This stay was horrible. Probably the worst I have ever experienced.

The staff at the front desk was very rude. Yelling and cussing at me, after being tired from a long flight. The courtesy shuttle to take me from the airport to the hotel never showed up. I ended up having to take a taxi to the hotel, which I paid for out of pocket. The front desk clerk yelled at me as soon as I walked through the door. She was unhelpful, and extremely rude. I was followed to my room by 2 strange men. As a result, I had to book a hotel somewhere else, (much better). I then had to pay for a taxi to take me to the new hotel. I was never refunded for this horrible room which cost me 3 times the amount of the original cost of the room. I will mever use Priceline again as a result of this. ...read more

Couple
Robin from Mableton, GA
September 5, 2013
Couple
5.0
The manager was very helpful
I didn't not like the fact that my finance car was broken into along with several other quest vehicles.

I didn't not like the fact that my finance car was broken into along with several other quest vehicles. Other than this incident everything else was fone

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 5, 2013
1.0
Room was clean. Comfortable bed
Was booked into a handicapped room. Showering was very difficult. Very inconvenient. Since I prepaid there was no room change available. Confirmation email said checkout was at 12. I woke up to banging on the door at 11.

Management threatened to call police and charge me another night. Then stood at the door until we got dressed an packed. After I showed her my email.

Group Traveler
Olivia from Cordova, AL
July 10, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
It was located in the city we needed to be in. The little waffles were tasty and amazingly coffee was good but it ran out. The little lady behind the counter was sweet. The rooms and hall were clean which was our major concern. Priced right.
Undergoing construction in the foyer by the kitchen area.Stairs were dirty/littered.Indoor pool was too cool to enjoy. Not alot to choose from as far as breakfast goes. Should have been more knowledable about good eating establishments in a 10 mile radius
Couple
Dana from Newnan, GA
May 22, 2011
Couple
6.0
The location.
Had to change room twice, because one wasn't ready and the other was smoking.

Was a little disappointed, the review I read was great, but it wasn't what I expected.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lynn from Springville,AL
August 1, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Located in a quiet community just close enough to ATL to be convenient and staff is very friendly.
Small parking lot, and small bathroom.

Staying at this comfort inn is like coming to stay with family. The staff is so nice. It's located in a suburb area that is quiet and stress free. You're not bothered with anything, but everything you need is available.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua
July 2, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to the airport.
It was not clean, the service was poor, and the staff was not friendly or helpful at all.

The employees are rude and unhelpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex
February 28, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, indoor swimming pool, great location, free newspaper and free internet.
Stops breakfast and swimming too soon.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Union City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Union City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg